Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Student Life Welcome


Office

Student Government

Student Handbook and Calendar

Club Information

Club Handbook

Club List



Housing

Literature

Funds


Scholarships
    ASCC/Student Life
   Chaffey College Foundation


For information regarding Student Life Programs, please call 909/652-6590



 
Student Life

Student Organizations 2018 - 2019

Name of Club Club President Club President's Email Club Advisor Club Advisor's Email
Business Elites Kenneth Lewis klewis6331@panther.chaffey.edu Tara Johnson tara.johnson@chaffey.edu
Chaffey Chinese Club Diana Zhu diana.ytzhu@gmail.com Jin Liu jin.liu@chaffey.edu
Chaffey Cyber Security Club Errol White ewhite7265@panther.chaffey.edu David Nimri david.nimri@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College Anime Club Jonathan Lobo jlobo6556@panther.chaffey.edu Stephen Calebotta stephen.calebotta@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College Anthropology Club Archer Obrowski jobrowski0773@panther.chaffey.edu Allison Tripp allison.tripp@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College Car Club Haven Griffin hgriffin5851@panther.chaffey.edu Sherm Taylor sherm.taylor@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College Dungeons and Dragons Club Brian Cabrera bcabrera7295@panther.chaffey.edu Neil Watkins neil.watkins@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College EOPS Club Nestor Hernandez nhernandez8337@panther.chaffey.edu Marlene Ramirez-Mooney m.ramirezmooney@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College Legal Society Kawsar Yazouri kyazouri5292@panther.chaffey.edu Abel Chen abel.chen@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College Recording Arts Club Nikeenia Williams nwilliams6001@panther.chaffey.edu Garrett Kenehan garrett.kenehan@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College Student Government (CCSG) Moises Rosales moises.rosales@chaffey.edu Julie Law julie.law@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College Student Chapter of IFMA Trina Lujano tdinis2953@panther.chaffey.edu Michelle Tardiff michelle.tardiff@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College Theatre Club  Cecile Entz  centz2972@panther.chaffey.edu Kelly Ford kelly.ford@chaffey.edu
Chemistry Club Kasey Alvarado kalvarado6575@panther.chaffey.edu Sariwan Tjandra sariwan.tjandra@chaffey.edu
The College Church Bobby Perez bperez1290@panther.chaffey.edu Sadie Anderson sadie.anderson@chaffey.edu
DREAMer's Club  Maria Flores mflores9967@panther.chaffey.edu Neil Watkins neil.watkins@chaffey.edu
Film Makers Club Isaiah Goltara igoltara3320@panther.chaffey.edu Don Schroeder don.schroeder@chaffey.edu
Game Development Club Cole Dunham cdunham1989@panther.chaffey.edu Tracy Kocher tracy.kocher@chaffey.edu
HACU at Chaffey Xochitl Escamilla xescamilla6987@panther.chaffey.edu Lorena Corona lorena.corona@chaffey.edu
Hospitality Club Jocelyn Tubig jtubig1852@panther.chaffey.edu Mark Forde mark.forde@chaffey.edu
Interior Design Club Maricela Gomez mgomez0452@panther.chaffey.edu Kathleen Galipeau kathleen.galipeau@chaffey.edu
Kappa Sigma Nu Hailey Rivas hrivas4939@panther.chaffey.edu Lisa Doget  lisa.doget@chaffey.edu
Latina Leadership Network Esmeralda Paz esmipaz10@gmail.com Monica Molina monica.molina@chaffey.edu
The Lavender Coalition  Alexia Settlemyre asettlemyre3858@panther.chaffey.edu Kimberly George kimberly.george@chaffey.edu
Men in Nursing Nathan Pawlak npawlak4236@panther.chaffey.edu Marlene Cianchetti marlene.cianchetti@chaffey.edu
Multicultural Club Blessing Nwogu bnwogu8252@panther.chaffey.edu Jackie Boboye jackie.boboye@chaffey.edu
Muslim Student Association Nadine Basma nbasma8489@panther.chaffey.edu Ryan Falcioni ryan.falcioni@chaffey.edu
Philosophy Club  Ashely Margraff amargraff6888@panther.chaffey.edu Daniel Kern daniel.kern@chaffey.edu
Pinto Club Rogelio Robles roblesroger32@yahoo.com Jason Schneck jason.schneck@chaffey.edu
Pre-Med Society Gabriela Beltran gbeltran6767@panther.chaffey.edu Mamta Agarwal mamta.agarwal@chaffey.edu
Psychology Club Lazarus Bonilla lbonilla7827@panther.chaffey.edu Matthew Vincent matthew.vincent@chaffey.edu
UMOJA Kolawole Oyinlola koyinlola7001@panther.chaffey.edu  Donna Colondres donna.colondres@chaffey.edu



10/9/18




General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top