Skip to Main Content
 
Chaffey Logo link

 
 




FACULTY ADVISING HOME

ADVISOR BIOS


CONTACT US

Faculty Advising
CAA-302
(909) 652-6057
facultyadvisor@chaffey.edu
FACULTY ADVISING
CO-FACILITATORS


Garrett Kenehan
Garrett.Kenehan@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6118


Wendy Whitney
Wendy.Whitney@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6513

If you don’t see your major or career listed, contact the Chaffey College Career Center or Counseling Department:

Career Center
(909) 652-6511
careercenter@chaffey.edu

Counseling Department
(909) 652-6200
counseling@chaffey.edu




Faculty Advising


Faculty Advisors are professors who are trained to guide students in exploring opportunities related to their academic major, transfer, and career goals that are within the advisor’s expertise. Faculty Advisors provide a mentorship between students and professors.

APPOINTMENTS

Contact an advisor directly to schedule an advising session, discuss what to expect, or to just say hello! Find the contact information of an advisor from the list below, or visit the Advisor Bios page.

ADVISING RESOURCES

Faculty Advising provides resources for both faculty and students! Visit our useful career, academic, and community links:
Resources for Faculty
Resources for Students

BUSINESS AND APPLIED TECHNOLOGY
ACCOUNTING BUSINESS, PRELAW, PARALEGAL COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS, COMPUTER SCIENCE COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS CRIMINAL JUSTICE
Karin Nelson
karin.nelson@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6853
Abel Chen
abel.chen@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6847
Tracy Kocher
tracy.kocher@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6845
David Nimri
anas.nimri@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6848
Baron Brown
baron.brown@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6843
KINESIOLOGY, NUTRITION, AND ATHLETICS
KINESIOLOGY NUTRITION
Elaine Martinez
elaine.martinez@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6318
Candice Hines-Tinsley
candice.tinsley@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6307
LANGUAGE ARTS
COMMUNICATION STUDIES COMMUNICATION STUDIES ENGLISH ENGLISH JOURNALISM
Brent Bracamontes
brent.bracamontes@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6912
Laurie Pratt
laurie.pratt@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-8024
Sean Connelly
sean.connelly@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-7438
Daniel Keener
daniel.keener@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6943
Michelle Dowd
michelle.dowd@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6923
MATHEMATICS AND SCIENCE
BIOLOGY
BIOLOGY,
PRE-HEALTH
CHEMISTRY
CHEMISTRY,
PRE-MED
EARTH SCIENCE,
GEOLOGY
Sonia Diaz
sonia.diaz@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-7442
Robin Ikeda
robin.ikeda@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-8012
Maryline Chemama
maryline.chemama@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6443
Mamta Agarwal
mamta.agarwal@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6480
Anna Foutz
anna.foutz@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-7447
SOCIAL AND BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES
PSYCHOLOGY
SOCIOLOGY, HONORS
SOCIOLOGY
Nicole Barbari
nicole.barbari@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6247
Anthony Guaracha
anthony.guaracha@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-7415
Sergio Gomez
sergio.gomez@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6261
VISUAL AND PERFORMING ARTS

MUSIC
THEATRE
  David Rentz
david.rentz@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6277
Christa El-Said
christa.el-said@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6286



Rev. 9/17/18


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top