Success Teams

Contact

 
 
Misty Burruel
Interim Dean, Visual and Performing Arts
misty.burruel@chaffey.edu
 
 
Yubel Svensson
Educational Program Assistant
yubel.svensson@chaffey.edu
 
 
Jim Chandler
Administrative Assistant II
jim.chandler@chaffey.edu
 
 
Jason Chevalier
Dean, Language Arts
jason.chevalier@chaffey.edu
 
 
Yvonne Vitt
Educational Program Assistant
yvonne.vitt@chaffey.edu
 
 
Olympia Olaluwoye
Administrative Assistant II
Olympia.Olaluwoye@chaffey.edu
Dr. Teresa Hull
Dean, Chino Campus
Dean, School of Hospitality, Fashion, Interior, and Culinary Arts

teresa.hull@chaffey.edu
Christine Phillips
Educational Program Assistant
christine.phillips@chaffey.edu
Holly Pennington
Administrative Assistant II
holly.pennington@chaffey.edu