Hero image for Students attend a class lecture.
Students attend a class lecture.

Psychology

Our psychology program allows you to critically evaluate and conduct research in the field. You will develop interpersonal communication and collaboration skills, as well as self-awareness and empathy. The psychology department supports clubs, events, workshops and networking opportunities.

Explore Your Programs Degree/Certificate Options

Psychology AA-T Program Map

 

Contact

Students with faculty questions for Anthropology, Psychology, Social Sciences, and Sociology should email Coordinator, Angela.Sadowski@chaffey.edu.  

Students wanting/needing/ or exploring programs in Public Service, Culture and Society (PCS) please email Nicole.Barbari@chaffey.edu who is the PCS Community Coach.

Nicole Barbari
Associate Professor, Psychology
nicole.barbari@chaffey.edu
Melissa DiLorenzo
Associate Professor, Psychology
Melissa.DiLorenzo@chaffey.edu
Maria Fitzpatrick
Professor, Psychology
maria.fitzpatrick@chaffey.edu
Hannah Lucas
Associate Professor, Psychology
hannah.lucas@chaffey.edu
Angela Sadowski
Professor, Psychology
angela.sadowski@chaffey.edu
Matthew Vincent
Associate Professor, Psychology
matthew.vincent@chaffey.edu

 

Honors Program

Julie Song
Professor, Sociology
julie.song@chaffey.edu


Please visit the Honors webpage for more information on the program.