Staff

Dra. Leticia Romo

Dra. Leticia Romo
Director of Student Equity and Engagement
Leticia.romo@chaffey.edu

 

Ray Austin

Ray Austin
Program Assistant
Ray.Austin@chaffey.edu

 

Abel BerduscoAbel Berdusco
Program Asssistant
Abel.Berdusco@chaffey.edu

 

Tiffany Coleman

Tiffany Coleman
Program Assistant
Tiffany.Coleman@chaffey.edu

 

no photo background onlySandra B. Galeas
Program Assistant
Sandra.Galeas@chaffey.edu

 

Laura Rodes

Laura Rodes
Administrative Assistant II
Veterans Certifying Official
Laura.Rodes@chaffey.edu

 

Caleb Ulrich

Caleb Ulrich
Administrative Assistant II
Caleb.Ulrich@chaffey.edu