Staff

 

Dra. Leticia Romo
Dra. Leticia Romo
Director of Student Equity and Engagement
Leticia.romo@chaffey.edu

 

Ray  Austin
Ray Austin
Program Assistant
Ray.Austin@chaffey.edu

 

Abel  Berdusco
Abel Berdusco
Program Assistant
Abel.Berdusco@chaffey.edu

 

Tiffany Coleman
Program Assistant
Tiffany.Coleman@chaffey.edu
Sandra B. Galeas
Program Assistant
Sandra.Galeas@chaffey.edu
Laura  Rodes
Laura Rodes
Administrative Assistant II Contact for Veterans
Laura.Rodes@chaffey.edu

 

Caleb Ulrich
Administrative Assistant II
Caleb.Ulrich@chaffey.edu