Staff

 

Alisha Serrano
Director, Admissions & Records and
Student Engagement

Email: alisha.serrano@chaffey.edu 
Ann E. Perez
Admissions & Records Coordinator
Email: ann.perez@chaffey.edu
Therese Coming
Educational Services Specialist
Email: therese.coming@chaffey.edu
Brian Stone
Educational Services Specialist
Email: brian.stone@chaffey.edu
Claire Reinschmidt
Administrative Assistant
Email: claire.reinschmidt@chaffey.edu
Nabil Torres Arguelles
Educational Services Generalist
Email: nabil.torresarguelles@chaffey.edu
Lorie Vazquez
Educational Services Generalist
Email:  Lorie.Vazquez@chaffey.edu
Charmaine Abioro
Educational Services Generalist
Email: charmaine.abioro@chaffey.edu 
Sonia Torres
Educational Services Generalist
Email: sonia.torres@chaffey.edu
Janette Carbajal
Educational Services Generalist
Email: janette.carbajal@chaffey.edu
Micah Rhodes
Educational Services Generalist
Email: micah.rhodes@chaffey.edu

Jessica Galvan
Educational Services Generalist
Email: jessica.galvan@chaffey.edu


 Louis Gutierrez
Educational Services Generalist
Email: louis.gutierrez@chaffey.edu