Contact

Chino campus: (909) 652-8000
Fontana campus: (909) 652-7400
Rancho Cucamonga campus: (909) 652-6600 
General questions: admissions@chaffey.edu
Payment information: cashier.staff@chaffey.edu
Transcript questions: transcripts@chaffey.edu

Janeth Rodriguez, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Enrollment Services and Student Support
Email: Janeth.rodriguez@chaffey.edu 
Ann E. Perez
Admissions & Records Coordinator
Email: ann.perez@chaffey.edu
Jenae Yarnall
Cashier Coordinator
Email: jenae.yarnall@chaffey.edu
Therese Coming
Educational Services Specialist
Degrees and Certificates
Email: therese.coming@chaffey.edu
Brian Stone
Educational Services Specialist
Degrees and Certificates
Email: brian.stone@chaffey.edu
Claire Reinschmidt
Administrative Assistant
Email: claire.reinschmidt@chaffey.edu
Christine Martinez
Educational Services Generalist Cashier
Email: christine.martinez@chaffey.edu
Nabil Torres Arguelles
Educational Services Generalist
Applications
Email: nabil.torresarguelles@chaffey.edu
Lorie Vazquez
Educational Services Generalist
Residency
Email:  Lorie.Vazquez@chaffey.edu
Charmaine Abioro
Educational Services Generalist
Transcripts - Incoming Electronic
Email: charmaine.abioro@chaffey.edu 
Sonia Torres
Educational Services Generalist
Enrollment Verifications
Email: sonia.torres@chaffey.edu
Janette Carbajal
Educational Services Generalist
Transcripts-Incoming
Email: janette.carbajal@chaffey.edu
Micah Rhodes
Educational Services Generalist
Turning Point Liaison
Email: micah.rhodes@chaffey.edu

Priscilla Stigler
Educational Services Generalist
Dual Enrollment
Email: priscilla.stigler@chaffey.edu

 

 Louis Gutierrez
Educational Services Generalist
Transcripts - Outgoinglouis.gutierrez@chaffey.edu