Contact Us

DPS counselorsDPS offers students at the Rancho Cucamonga, Fontana and Chino campuses academic support and accommodations. Here are the people who can help you.

Email

DPS.Records@chaffey.edu - This email can be used to contact the DPS Data & Records team to discuss student documentation, applications and program status.

DPS.Staff@chaffey.edu - This email can be used to contact the DPS Front Desk with general questions. 

DPS Address
Chaffey College
Disability Programs and Services (CCE-100)
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002

Location: Campus Center East, Room 100

Hours of Operation
Monday: 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

DPS Faculty

Jacob Peck, DPS Counselor & Coordinator: Jacob.Peck@chaffey.edu

Donald Essex, DPS Counselor: Donald.Essex@chaffey.edu

Melissa Johannsen, DPS Counselor: Melissa.Johannsen@chaffey.edu

Jean Oh, LD Specialist & DPS Counselor: Jean.Oh@chaffey.edu

Alexandra Ortega, DPS Counselor: Alexandra.Ortega@chaffey.edu

Patricia Powell, DPS Counselor: Patricia.Powell@chaffey.edu

DPS Staff

Jessica Arreguin-Barrera, DPS Support Generalist & DHH Coordinator: Jessica.Arreguin@chaffey.edu

Lisa Cordova, DPS Program Assistant: Lisa.Cordova@chaffey.edu

Courtney Garcia, DPS Program Assistant: Courtney.Garcia@chaffey.edu

Jason Schneck, Alternate Media Specialist: Jason.Schneck@chaffey.edu

Janet Trenier, DPS Program Assistant: Janet.Trenier@chaffey.edu