Human Resources Staff

Information for Verifications of Employment

To ensure a timely response for a request for verification of employment, please fax your request with an authorization signed by the employee to the Payroll Department at 909-652-6039.  Requests may also be emailed to Maria Jara at maria.jara@chaffey.edu or Tara Schroeder at tara.schroeder@chaffey.edu.

 

Employment Opportunities

For information regarding current employment opportunities, please visit:
https://www.governmentjobs.com/careers/chaffey 

 

Human Resources Staff

Aaron Amberg
Human Resources Generalist/Recruitment
(909) 652-6525
aaron.amberg@chaffey.edu
Michele Throckmorton
Human Resources Generalist/Recruitment
(909) 652-6526
michele.throckmorton@chaffey.edu
Brenda Fimbres
Human Resources Generalist
(909) 652-6522
brenda.fimbres@chaffey.edu
Heather Flynn
Human Resources Generalist
(909) 652-6529
heather.flynn@chaffey.edu
Danni Gilley
Human Resources Generalist
(909) 652-6524
danni.gilley@chaffey.edu
Melissa Moreno
Executive Assistant
(909) 652-6557
melissa.moreno@chaffey.edu
Denise Parker
Human Resources Generalist
(909) 652-6523
denise.parker@chaffey.edu
Jill Wagoner
Human Resources Generalist
(909) 652-6527
jill.wagoner@chaffey.edu
Maria Martinez
Administrative Assistant II
Risk Management/Switchboard
(909) 652-6521
maria.martinez@chaffey.edu
Susan Hardie
Executive Director
Human Resources
(909) 652-6531
susan.hardie@chaffey.edu

 

Fax Number for the Human Resources Office is 909-652-6533