Human Resources Staff

Main Phone Number: 909-652-6520

Aaron Amberg

Human Resources Generalist

Recruitment (Academic/Faculty/Classified/Staff)

909-652-6525
aaron.amberg@chaffey.edu

 

 

Michele Throckmorton

Human Resources Generalist

909-652-6526
michele.throckmorton@chaffey.edu

 

 

Brenda Fimbres

Human Resources Generalist

909-652-6522
brenda.fimbres@chaffey.edu

Responsible for the following departments/areas:

  • Business & Applied Technology (Strong Workforce, Professional Development)
  • Counseling & Matriculation (EOP&S, DPS)
  • Fontana Campus
  • Office of Instruction (High School Partnerships, Curriculum, Faculty Senate)
  • Student Services (Financial Aid, Transfer Center, International Students, Student Life/Discipline & Grievances, Student Health Services)
  • Special Populations & Student Equity (Transitional Services, Veterans' Resource Center)

 

 

Danni Gilley

Human Resources Generalist

909-652-6524
danni.gilley@chaffey.edu

Responsible for the following:

  • Benefits
  • DMV Requests
  • Form 700 Reporting (Statement of Economic Interest)
  • Retiree Contact
  • Risk Management/OSHA Reporting

 

 

Denise Parker, Human Resources Generalist

909-652-6523
denise.parker@chaffey.edu

Responsible for the following departments/areas:

  • Health Sciences
  • Instructional Support/Guided Pathways (Contract Employees & Part-Time Faculty)
  • Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics

 

 

Heather Flynn

Human Resources Generalist

909-652-6529
heather.flynn@chaffey.edu

Responsible for the following departments/areas:

  • Language Arts/Libraries
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (Child Development Center, Honors)

 

 

Jill Wagoner

Human Resources Generalist

909-652-6527
jill.wagoner@chaffey.edu

Responsible for the following departments/areas:

  • Administrative Affairs (Administrative Systems, Facilities/Physical Plant, Public Safety, Technical Services)
  • Business Services (Accounting Services, Bookstore, Budgeting Services, Human Resources, Purchasing)
  • Career Development (Career Services, Distance Education)
  • Chino Campus
  • Economic Development (InTech)
  • Institutional Research
  • Student Services (Admissions & Records, Cashier's Office)
  • Visual & Performing Arts (Museum/Gallery)

 

 

Temporary Human Resources Staff

909-652-6528
hr.staff@chaffey.edu

Responsible for the following departments/areas:

  • Mathematics and Science
  • Superintendent/President's Office (Alumni Affairs, Foundation, Governing Board, Internal Auditor, Marketing/Public Relations, Graphics, Print Shop)

 

Temporary Human Resources Staff

909-652-6535
HR.staff1@chaffey.edu

Responsible for the following:

  • Short-Term Workers and Apprentices, All Areas

 

 

 

 

Maria Martinez

Administrative Assistant II

Risk Management/Switchboard
909-652-6521 
maria.martinez@chaffey.edu

 

Susan Hardie

Director, Human Resources

909-652-6531 
susan.hardie@chaffey.edu