Contact Us

need help

Admissions & Records and the Financial Aid Office are available to serve you online. Join our Virtual Line and someone will be with you shortly. Staff will be available to assist over Zoom Mondays and Thursdays from 7:30am to 7pm, Tuesday and Wednesdays from 7:30am to 4:30pm, and Fridays from 7:30am to 4:00pm.

If you need to contact Financial Aid after business hours, please email us at financialaid@chaffey.edu with your name and Chaffey ID number, and we will respond as soon as possible.

For questions specific to your financial aid account, contact your Advisor directly.

Be sure to include your Student ID number, if you have one.

Email Specific to You Questions

For specific questions regarding your financial aid status, contact the Financial Aid Advisor responsible for the alpha-section based on your LAST NAME.

Emails MUST include your Student ID. All responses will be handled within 24-48 working hours of receipt.

 


Michelle Escalante

Advisor- Serving students with last names beginning with A-C

michelle.escalante@chaffey.edu


Angela Arciniega
Advisor- Serving students with last names beginning with D-G
angela.arciniega@chaffey.edu


Aisha Dawson
Program Assistant- Serving students with last names beginning with H-L
aisha.dawson@chaffey.edu 


Jacqueline Herrera
Advisor- Serving students with last names beginning with M-P
jacqueline.herrera@chaffey.edu


Anita Whiteside
Advisor- serving students with last names beginning with Q-S
anita.whiteside@chaffey.edu


Maria Dominguez
Advisor- Serving students with last names beginning with T-Z
maria.dominguez@chaffey.edu


Gabriela Gulliver
Specialist- Homeless Student Liaison, Foster Youth, Cal Dreamers
gabriela.gulliver@chaffey.edu


Gloria Diaz
Specialist- Pell Grant
gloria.diaz@chaffey.edu


Rudy Vega
Specialist- Cal Grant, and Student Success Complition Grant (SSCG)
rudy.vega@chaffey.edu


Silvia Castro
Specialist- Scholarships
silvia.castro@chaffey.edu


Stacy Sanchez
Specialist- Direct Student Loans and Private Loans
stacy.sanchez@chaffey.edu


Corinthia Crawford
Program Assistant
corinthia.crawford@chaffey.edu


Mayra Ramirez-Santiago
Program Assistant - Undocumented Student Support
mayra.ramirezsantiago@chaffey.edu