Contact Us

need help

Admissions & Records and the Financial Aid Office are available to serve you online. Join our Virtual Line and someone will be with you shortly. Staff will be available to assist over Zoom Mondays and Thursdays from 7:30am to 7pm, Tuesday and Wednesdays from 7:30am to 4:30pm, and Fridays from 7:30am to 4:00pm.

If you need to contact Financial Aid after business hours, please email us at financialaid@chaffey.edu with your name and Chaffey ID number, and we will respond as soon as possible.

 

Staff

Patricia Bopko
Director, Financial Aid
patricia.bopko@chaffey.edu


Michelle Escalante
Coordinator
michelle.escalante@chaffey.edu


Angela Arciniega
Advisor- serving students with last names beginning with D-G
angela.arciniega@chaffey.edu


Carlos Lequerica
Advisor/Interim Dreamers Liaison- Serving students with last names beginning with H-L
carlos.lequerica@chaffey.edu


Jacqueline Herrera
Advisor- Serving students with last names beginning with M-P
jacqueline.herrera@chaffey.edu


Anita Whiteside
Advisor- serving students with last names beginning with Q-S
anita.whiteside@chaffey.edu


Maria Dominguez
Advisor- Serving students with last names beginning with T-Z
maria.dominguez@chaffey.edu


Gabriela Gulliver
Specialist- Homeless Student Liaison, Foster Youth, Cal Dreamers
gabriela.gulliver@chaffey.edu


Gloria Diaz
Specialist- Pell Grant
gloria.diaz@chaffey.edu


Rudy Vega
Specialist- Cal Grant
Rudy.vega@chaffey.edu


Silvia Castro
Specialist- Private Loans
silvia.castro@chaffey.edu


Stacy Sanchez
Specialist- Direct Student Loans
Advisor- Serving students with last names beginning with A-C
stacy.sanchez@chaffey.edu

 


Aisha Dawson
Program Assistant
aisha.dawson@chaffey.edu


Corinthia Crawford
Program Assistant
corinthia.crawford@chaffey.edu


Mayra Ramirez-Santiago
Program Assistant
mayra.ramirezsantiago@chaffey.edu