Roster

FACULTY SENATE MEMBERS 2020-2021

Representation

Name

Location

Ext.

E-mail Address

Term

President

Baron Brown

BEB Room 206

652-6111

baron.brown@chaffey.edu

2020-2022

Vice President

        2020-2021

Secretary/Treasurer

       

2020-2021

Curriculum Chair

Angela Burk-Herrick

BEB Room 209

652-6968

angela.burkherrick@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

Business & Applied Technology

Tracy Kocher

Business Education

652-6845

tracy.kocher@chaffey.edu

2020-2022

Business & Applied Technology

Karin Nelson

Business Education

652-6853

karin.nelson@chaffey.edu

2020-2022

*Business & Applied Technology Alternate

David Karp

Business Education 652-6846

david.karp@chaffey.edu

2020-2021

Chino/Fontana

Daniel Bentum

Hospitality/Chino

652-8027

daniel.bentum@chaffey.edu

2020-2021

Chino/Fontana

Manar Hijaz

Chino Success Center

652-8152

manar.hijaz@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

*Chino/Fontana Alternate

Robert Jones

Fontana

652-7453

robert.jones@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

Health Sciences

Lisa Doget

Health Science

652-6691

lisa.doget@chaffey.edu

2020-2022

Health Sciences

Jayne Clark

Health Science

652-8218

jayne.clark@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

*Health Sciences Alternate

Shelley Eckvahl

Health Science

652-8217

shelley.eckvahl@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

Instructional Support

Christina Holdiness

Math Success Center

652-6488

christina.holdiness@chaffey.edu

2020-2022

Instructional Support

Mary Jane Ross 

Fontana Success Center 

652-7434 

maryjane.ross@chaffey.edu 

2019-2021

*Instructional Support Alternate

Shelley Marcus

Library/Fontana Campus

652-7451

shelley.marcus@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics

Jeff Harlow

Athletics

652-6314

jeff.harlow@chaffey.edu

2020-2022

Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics

Vacant

Athletics

   

2020-2022

Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics Alternate

Vacant

Athletics

   

2020-2022

Language Arts

Elizabeth Encarnacion

Language Arts

652-6963

elizabeth.encarnacion@chaffey.edu

2020-2022

Language Arts

Steve Shelton

Language Arts

652-6948

stephen.shelton@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

*Language Arts Alternate

 

Language Arts

 

 

2020-2022

Mathematics & Science

Vacant

       

Mathematics & Science

Nicole DeRose  

Biology

652-6415

nicole.derose@chaffey.edu

 2019-2021

Mathematics & Science

Mark Gutierrez  

Math

652-6396

mark.gutierrez@chaffey.edu

2020-2022

*Mathematics & Science Alternate

Diana Cosand

Zimmerman Hall

652-6410

diana.cosand@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

Social & Behavioral Sciences

Dan Kern

CAA 332

652-6271

daniel.kern@chaffey.edu

2020-2022

Social & Behavioral Sciences

Angela Sadowski

Social Science

652-6275

angela.sadowski@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

*Social & Behavioral Sciences Alternate

Sergio Gomez

Social Science

652-6261

sergio.gomez@chaffey.edu

2020-2022

Student Services

Jean Oh

Counseling/SSA

652-6382

jean.oh@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

Student Services

Jackie Boboye

Counseling/SSA

652-6219

jackie.boboye@chaffey.edu

2020-2022

* Student Services Alternate

Donna Colondres

Counseling/SSA

652-6226

donna.colondres@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

Visual and Performing Arts

 

 

 

 

2020-2022

Visual and Performing Arts

Patrick Aranda

CAA

652-6075

patrick.aranda@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

*Visual and Performing Arts Alternate

Stan Hunter

CAA

652-6108

stan.hunter@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

Senator-At-Large

Tamari Jenkins  

Language Arts 652-6926

tamari.jenkins@chaffey.edu

2020-2023

Senator-At-Large

Garrett Kenehan

VPA

652-6118

garrett.kenehan@chaf fey.edu

2018-2021

Senator-At-Large

Robin Witt

Math

652-6426

robin.witt@chaffey.edu

2019-2022

Adjunct Senator-at-Large

Gail Keith-Gibson

Rancho Success Center

652-7149

gail.keithgibson@chaffey.edu

2019-2021

Adjunct Senator-at-Large

Luke Gunderson

Social Science

652-7240

luke.gunderson@chaffey.edu

2018-2020

*Adjunct Alternate Senator

Stephen Villasenor 

Social Science  

stephen.villasenor@chaffey.edu

2020-2021