Roster

ACADEMIC SENATE MEMBERS 2022-2023

  Representation Name Location Ext. E-mail Address Term
Neil Watkins  President Neil Watkins Berz Excellence Building 652-6111 neil.watkins@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Nicole DeRose Vice President / President Elect Nicole DeRose Biology 652-6415

nicole.derose@chaffey.edu

 

2022-2023
Elizabeth Encarnacion Secretary/
Treasurer
Elizabeth Encarnacion Language Arts 652-6963 elizabeth.encarnacion@chaffey.edu 2022-2023
Angela Burk-Herrick Curriculum Chair Angela Burk-Herrick Berz Excellence Building 652-6968 angela.burkherrick@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Bruce Osburn Business & Applied Technology Bruce Osburn Automotive Technology 652-6862 bruce.osburn@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  Business & Applied Technology Mark Forde HFIC/Culinary Arts 2022-2024 mark.forde@chaffey.edu 2022-2024
  *Business & Applied Technology Alternate William O'Neil Business Education 652-7665 william.oneil@chaffey.edu 2021-2023   
Tara Johnson Chino/Fontana Tara Johnson Fashion Design / Fontana 652-8017 tara.johnson@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  Chino/Fontana Jinny Lee

Geology/Earth Science/

Chino

652-8038 jinny.lee@chaffey.edu  
Manar Hijaz *Chino/Fontana Alternate Manar Hijaz Instructional Specialist / Chino 652-8152 manar.hijaz@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  Health Sciences Jayne Clark Vocational Nursing 652-8218 jayne.clark@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  Health Sciences Terzah DePonte Associate Degree Nursing 652-6690 terzah.deponte@chaffey.edu 2022-2024
Jordan Hung *Health Sciences Alternate Jordan Hung Vocational Nursing 652-8220 jordan.hung@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  Instructional Support Christina Holdiness Math Success Center 652-6488 christina.holdiness@chaffey.edu 2022-2023
Terezita Reyes Overduin Instructional Support Terezita Reyes Overduin Library 652-6803 terezita.overduin@chaffey.edu 2022-2024
  *Instructional Support Alternate Shelley Marcus Library/ Fontana Campus 652-7451 shelley.marcus@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Elaine Martinez Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics Elaine Martinez Kinesiology 652-6318 elaine.martinez@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Candice Hines-Tinsley Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics Candice Hines-Tinsley Kinesiology 652-6307 candice.tinsley@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  *Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics Alternate Annette Henry Kinesiology 652-6315 annette.henry@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
             
Steve Shelton

Language Arts Steve Shelton Communication Studies 652-6948 stephen.shelton@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Elizabeth Encarnacion Language Arts Elizabeth Encarnacion Language Arts 652-6963 elizabeth.encarnacion@chaffey.edu 2022-2024
  *Language Arts Alternate Leona Fisher Language Arts 652-6922 leona.fisher@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
Elizabeth Cannis  Mathematics & Science Elizabeth Cannis Math 652-8018 elizabeth.cannis@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Mark Gutierrez Mathematics & Science Mark Gutierrez Math 652-6396 mark.gutierrez@chaffey.edu 2022-2024
  *Mathematics & Science Alternate Diana Cosand Biology 652-6410 diana.cosand@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Pak Tang Social & Behavioral Sciences Pak Tang Political Science 652-6280 pak.tang@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  Social & Behavioral Sciences Dan Kern Philosophy 652-6271 daniel.kern@chaffey.edu 2022-2024
Hannah Lucas Social & Behavioral Sciences Hannah Lucas Psychology 652-6265 hannah.lucas@chaffey.edu 2022-2024
Michelle Martinez Student Services Michelle Martinez Counseling/GPS 652-8125 michelle.martinez@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Jackie Boboye Student Services Jackie Boboye Counseling/ SSA 652-6219 jackie.boboye@chaffey.edu 2022-2024
  * Student Services Alternate Myra Andrade Counseling/ SSA 652-6341 myra.andrade@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  *Student Services Alternate Vacant       2022-2024
  Visual and Performing Arts Leta Ming Art History 652-6107 leta.ming@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  Visual and Performing Arts Sheila Malone Theatre 652-6093 sheila.malone@chaffey.edu 2022-2024
  *Visual and Performing Arts Alternate Nicole Farrand Art 652-6958 nicole.farrand@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Tamari Jenkins Senator-At-Large Tamari Jenkins   Spanish 652-6926 tamari.jenkins@chaffey.edu 2020-2023
Sarah Cotton Senator-At-Large Sarah Chamberlain Biology 652-6420 sarah.chamberlain@chaffey.edu 2021-2024
  Senator-At-Large Norma Leon Psychology & Statistics 652-6270 norma.leon@chaffey.edu  
Shelly R. Jackson Adjunct Senator-At-Large Shelly R. Jackson   652- shelly.jackson@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Patty Peoples Adjunct Senator-At-Large Patty Peoples Kinesiology 652-7829 patty.peoples@chaffey.edu 2022-2024
  *Adjunct Senator-At-Large Vanessa Nunez EOPS 652- vanessa.nunez@chaffey.edu 2021-2023