Roster

ACADEMIC SENATE MEMBERS 2021-2022

  Representation Name Location Ext. E-mail Address Term
Neil Watkins  President Neil Watkins BEB Room 206 652-6111 neil.watkins@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Sarah Cotton Vice President Sarah Cotton Biology 652-6420 sarah.cotton@chaffey.edu 2021-2022
Elizabeth Encarnacion Secretary/
Treasurer
Elizabeth Encarnacion Language Arts 652-6963 elizabeth.encarnacion@chaffey.edu 2021-2022
Angela Burk-Herrick Curriculum Chair Angela Burk-Herrick BEB Room 209 652-6968 angela.burkherrick@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Tracy Kocher Business & Applied Technology Tracy Kocher Business Education 652-6845 tracy.kocher@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
Bruce Osburn Business & Applied Technology Bruce Osburn Automotive Technology 652-6862 bruce.osburn@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  *Business & Applied Technology Alternate William O'Neil Business Education 652-7665 william.oneil@chaffey.edu 2021-2023   
  Chino/Fontana Daniel Bentum Hospitality/ Chino 652-8027 daniel.bentum@chaffey.du 2020-2022
Tara Johnson Chino/Fontana Tara Johnson Fashion Design / Fontana 652-8017 tara.johnson@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Manar Hijaz *Chino/Fontana Alternate Manar Hijaz Instructional Specialist / Chino 652-8152 manar.hijaz@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Lisa Doget Health Sciences Lisa Doget Health Science 652-6691 lisa.doget@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
  Health Sciences Jayne Clark Health Science 652-8218 jayne.clark@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Jordan Hung *Health Sciences Alternate Jordan Hung Health Science 652-8220 jordan.hung@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  Instructional Support Christina Holdiness Math Success Center 652-6488 christina.holdiness@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
Mary Jane Ross Instructional Support Mary Jane Ross  Fontana Success Center  652-7434  maryjane.ross@chaffey.edu  2021-2023
  *Instructional Support Alternate Shelley Marcus Library/ Fontana Campus 652-7451 shelley.marcus@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Jeff Harlow Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics Jeff Harlow Kinesiology 652-6314 jeff.harlow@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
Elaine Martinez Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics Elaine Martinez Kinesiology 652-6318 elaine.martinez@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Candice Hines-Tinsley Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics Alternate Candice Hines-Tinsley Kinesiology 652-6307 candice.tinsley@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Elizabeth Encarnacion Language Arts Elizabeth Encarnacion Language Arts 652-6963 elizabeth.encarnacion@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
Steve Shelton Language Arts Steve Shelton Language Arts 652-6948 stephen.shelton@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  *Language Arts Alternate Leona Fisher Language Arts 652-6922 leona.fisher@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
Mark Gutierrez Mathematics & Science Mark Gutierrez Math 652-6396 mark.gutierrez@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
Elizabeth Cannis  Mathematics & Science Elizabeth Cannis  Math 652-8018 elizabeth.cannis@chaffey.edu  2021-2023
  *Mathematics & Science Alternate Diana Cosand Zimmerman Hall 652-6410 diana.cosand@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  Social & Behavioral Sciences Dan Kern CAA 332 652-6271 daniel.kern@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
Pak Tang Social & Behavioral Sciences Pak Tang Political Science 652-6280 pak.tang@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Sergio Gomez *Social & Behavioral Sciences Alternate Sergio Gomez Social Science 652-6261 sergio.gomez@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
Jackie Boboye Student Services Jackie Boboye Counseling/ SSA 652-6219 jackie.boboye@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
Michelle Martinez Student Services Michelle Martinez Counseling/ GPS 652-8125 michelle.martinez@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  * Student Services Alternate Myra Andrade Counseling/ SSA 652-6341 myra.andrade@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  Visual and Performing Arts Erik Jacobson VPA/ Cinema 652-8023 erik.jacobson@chaffey.edu 2021-2022
  Visual and Performing Arts Patrick Aranda CAA 652-6075 patrick.aranda@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  *Visual and Performing Arts Alternate Leta Ming VPA 652-6107 leta.ming@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
  Senator-At-Large Robin Witt Math 652-6426 robin.witt@chaffey.edu 2019-2022
Tamari Jenkins Senator-At-Large Tamari Jenkins   Language Arts 652-6926 tamari.jenkins@chaffey.edu 2020-2023
Sarah Cotton Senator-At-Large Sarah Cotton Biology 652-6420 sarah.cotton@chaffey.edu 2021-2024
  Adjunct Senator-At-Large Vacant       2020-2022
John Glass Adjunct Senator-At-Large John Glass Social Science 652-7170 john.glass@chaffey.edu 2021-2023
Patty Peoples *Adjunct Alternate Senator Patty Peoples Kinesiology 652-7829 patty.peoples@chaffey.edu 2021-2023