Roster

FACULTY SENATE MEMBERS 2020-2021

Representation Name Location Ext. E-mail Address Term
Nicole DeRose Acting President Nicole DeRose BEB Room 206 652-6111 nicole.derose@chaffey.edu 2020-2021
  Vice President Robin Witt  Math & Science 652-6426 robin.witt@chaffey.edu 2020-2021
  Secretary/
Treasurer
Mark Gutierrez  Math & Science 652-6396 mark.gutierrez@chaffey.edu 2020-2021
Angela Burk-Herrick Curriculum Chair Angela Burk-Herrick BEB Room 209 652-6968 angela.burkherrick@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
Tracy Kocher Business & Applied Technology Tracy Kocher Business Education 652-6845 tracy.kocher@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
Karin Nelson Business & Applied Technology Karin Nelson Business Education 652-6853 karin.nelson@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
  *Business & Applied Technology Alternate David Karp Business Education 652-6846 david.karp@chaffey.edu 2020-2021
  Chino/Fontana Daniel Bentum Hospitality/ Chino 652-8027 daniel.bentum@chaffey.edu 2020-2021
  Chino/Fontana Manar Hijaz Chino Success Center 652-8152 manar.hijaz@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
  *Chino/Fontana Alternate Robert Jones Fontana 652-7453 robert.jones@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
Lisa Doget Health Sciences Lisa Doget Health Science 652-6691 lisa.doget@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
  Health Sciences Jayne Clark Health Science 652-8218 jayne.clark@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
  *Health Sciences Alternate Shelley Eckvahl Health Science 652-8217 shelley.eckvahl@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
  Instructional Support Christina Holdiness Math Success Center 652-6488 christina.holdiness@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
Mary Jane Ross Instructional Support Mary Jane Ross  Fontana Success Center  652-7434  maryjane.ross@chaffey.edu  2019-2021
  *Instructional Support Alternate Shelley Marcus Library/ Fontana Campus 652-7451 shelley.marcus@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
Jeff Harlow Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics Jeff Harlow Athletics 652-6314 jeff.harlow@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
  Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics Vacant Athletics     2020-2022
  Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics Alternate Vacant Athletics     2020-2022
Elizabeth Encarnacion Language Arts Elizabeth Encarnacion Language Arts 652-6963 elizabeth.encarnacion@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
  Language Arts Steve Shelton Language Arts 652-6948 stephen.shelton@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
  *Language Arts Alternate   Language Arts     2020-2022
  Mathematics & Science Vacant        
  Mathematics & Science Nicole DeRose   Biology 652-6415 nicole.derose@chaffey.edu  2019-2021
  Mathematics & Science Mark Gutierrez   Math 652-6396 mark.gutierrez@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
  *Mathematics & Science Alternate Diana Cosand Zimmerman Hall 652-6410 diana.cosand@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
  Social & Behavioral Sciences Dan Kern CAA 332 652-6271 daniel.kern@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
  Social & Behavioral Sciences Angela Sadowski Social Science 652-6275 angela.sadowski@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
  *Social & Behavioral Sciences Alternate Sergio Gomez Social Science 652-6261 sergio.gomez@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
  Student Services Jean Oh Counseling/ SSA 652-6382 jean.oh@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
Jackie Boboye Student Services Jackie Boboye Counseling/ SSA 652-6219 jackie.boboye@chaffey.edu 2020-2022
  * Student Services Alternate Donna Colondres Counseling/ SSA 652-6226 donna.colondres@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
  Visual and Performing Arts         2020-2022
  Visual and Performing Arts Patrick Aranda CAA 652-6075 patrick.aranda@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
Stan Hunter *Visual and Performing Arts Alternate Stan Hunter CAA 652-6108 stan.hunter@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
Tamari Jenkins Senator-At-Large Tamari Jenkins   Language Arts 652-6926 tamari.jenkins@chaffey.edu 2020-2023
  Senator-At-Large Garrett Kenehan VPA 652-6118 garrett.kenehan@chaf fey.edu 2018-2021
  Senator-At-Large Robin Witt Math 652-6426 robin.witt@chaffey.edu 2019-2022
  Adjunct Senator-at-Large Gail Keith-Gibson Rancho Success Center 652-7149 gail.keithgibson@chaffey.edu 2019-2021
  Adjunct Senator-at-Large Luke Gunderson Social Science 652-7240 luke.gunderson@chaffey.edu 2018-2020
Stephen Villasenor *Adjunct Alternate Senator Stephen Villasenor  Social Science   stephen.villasenor@chaffey.edu 2020-2021