University Contacts

We provide access for students to meet with Admissions representatives from four-year universities for individual appointments. Individual appointments are 20 minutes in duration and are held via zoom. 

Click on the university name to directly book an appointment with the representative.

California State University (CSU)

Representative: Caleb Rivera - caleb.rivera@humboldt.edu 
STEM Transfer Representative: Ivan Contreras Mendoza - Ivan.Mendoza@humboldt.edu 

Outreach Email: China Pour - clthomas@cpp.edu
More appointments here

  • Chico State 

Representative: Lamar Andrews - ldandrews@csuchico.edu 

  • CSU Bakersfield 

Outreach Email: outreach@csub.edu 

Outreach Email: visit@csueastbay.edu 

Representative: JC Elamparo - jelamparo@Fullerton.edu

Outreach Email: outreach@csulb.edu

Admissions: admission@calstatela.edu 

  • CSU San Marcos

Outreach Email: recruitment@csusm.edu 

University of California (UC)

Representative Bryan Oldaker - boldaker@berkeley.edu

  • UC Davis Click here for appointment

Representative: Carrie Xiong - ucdxiong@ucdavis.edu

  • UCLA Click here for appointment

Representative: Ignacio Ochoa - iochoa@admission.ucla.edu 

Private & Out-of-State Universities

  • Biola University
    Representative: Anna Hummell - anna.hummell@biola.edu

  • Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

Representative: Samantha Wahlen - swahlen@fidm.edu 

  • Grand Canyon University 

Representative: Kat Manalo - kat.manalo2@gcu.edu 

Nursing Representative: Alina Garza - alina.garza@gcu.edu 

Online Programs Representative: Tobias Omondi - tobias.omondi@gcu.edu 

Representative: Leslie Perchez -  Lperchez@lasierra.edu

  • Northern Arizona University ← 

Representative: Brenda Hucker - Brenda.Hucker@nau.edu 

Representative: Yna Espino - y.espino@SNHU.edu

Representative: Jesse Martinez - jmartinez@laverne.edu 

  • University of Redlands

Representative: Kylie Mulder - kylie_mulder@redlands.edu 

Representative: Perla Ramos - perla_ramos@redlands.edu 

  • University of Southern California 

Representative: Dylan Goodwill - dylan.goodwill@usc.edu 

 

Activities Calendar

Apr 23
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM Online
Apr 23
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM Rancho Campus - Transfer Center SSA 120
Apr 23
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Online