Individual Appointments

We provide access for students to meet with Admissions representatives from four-year universities for individual appointments. Individual appointments are 20 minutes in duration and are held via zoom. 

Click on the university name to directly book an appointment with the representative.

California State University (CSU)

Representative: Aissa Bugarin - aissabugarin@fullerton.edu 

Outreach Email: outreach@csulb.edu

Outreach Email: outreach.recruitment@csun.edu 

Representative: Melissa Guerra - mdavila@csusb.edu 

  • CSU San Marcos

Outreach Email: recruitment@csusm.edu 

Outreach Email: Outreach_Help_Desk@csustan.edu

Outreach Email: ospinfo@csufresno.edu 

Outreach Email: admissions@sdsu.edu 

Representative: Tony Flores - tonyf@sfsu.edu 

Outreach Email: outreach@sjsu.edu

University of California (UC)

Representative Bryan Oldaker - boldaker@berkeley.edu

Representative: Carrie Xiong - ucdxiong@ucdavis.edu

Representative: Bryant Parker - baparker@uci.edu 

Representative: Tram Nguyen - tramnguyen@admission.ucla.edu 

Representative: Juan Carlos Lopez - jlopez501@ucmerced.edu 

Representative: Danielle P. Watson - danielle.watson@ucr.edu

Representative: Violet Stewart - v2stewart@UCSD.EDU

Representative: Collin McLeod - collinamcleod@ucsb.edu 

Representative: Cynthia Hinojosa- cphinojo@ucsc.edu

Private & Out-of-State Universities

Representative: Harry McDonough - hmcdonough@antioch.edu 

Representative: Chasaty Smith  - chasaty.smith@asu.edu

Representative: Mireya Estrada - thundley@apu.edu 

  • California Baptist University 

Representative: Korrina McGown - kmcgown@calbaptist.edu

Representative: Jenelle Vine - jvine@calbaptist.edu 

  • Biola University
    Representative: Emma Donnellly - emma.donnelly@biola.edu

  • Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

Admissions Email: admissions@fidm.edu 

  • Grand Canyon University 

Representative: Kat Manalo - kat.manalo2@gcu.edu 

Nursing Representative: Tobias Omondi - tobias.omondi@gcu.edu 

  • Grand Canyon University Online Programs

Representative: Brian Arrington - brian.arrington@gcu.edu 

Representative: Leslie Perchez -  Lperchez@lasierra.edu

Admissions Email: studyalliedhealth@llu.edu 

Representative: Evelyn Ramirez Mancilla - eramirezmancilla@msmu.edu 

Representative: Brenda Hucker - Brenda.Hucker@nau.edu 

Representative: Tania Ochoa - t.ochoa@snhu.edu 

Representative: Chloe Davis - chloedavis@email.arizona.edu 

Representative: Jesse Martinez - jmartinez@laverne.edu 
Virtual Appointments w/ ULV

  • University of Redlands

Representative: Kylie Mulder - kylie_mulder@redlands.edu 

Representative: Perla Ramos - perla_ramos@redlands.edu 

  • University of Southern California 

Representative: Dylan Goodwill - dylan.goodwill@usc.edu 

 

 

Activities Calendar

Dec 7
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Dec 7
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Dec 7
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online