Individual Appointments

We provide access for students to meet with Admissions representatives from four-year universities for individual appointments. Individual appointments are 20 minutes in duration and are held via zoom. 

 

California State University (CSU)

(Click on the university name to directly book an appointment with the representative.)

Representative: Aissa Bugarin - aissabugarin@fullerton.edu 

Outreach Email: outreach@csulb.edu

Outreach Email: outreach.recruitment@csun.edu 

Representative: Melissa Guerra - mdavila@csusb.edu 

  • CSU San Marcos

Outreach Email: recruitment@csusm.edu 

Outreach Email: Outreach_Help_Desk@csustan.edu

Outreach Email: ospinfo@csufresno.edu 

Outreach Email: admissions@sdsu.edu 

Representative: Tony Flores - tonyf@sfsu.edu 

Outreach Email: outreach@sjsu.edu

University of California (UC)

(Click on the university name to directly book an appointment with the representative.)

Representative Bryan Oldaker - boldaker@berkeley.edu

Representative: Stephanie Gomez - stgomez@ucdavis.edu 

Representative: Bryant Parker - baparker@uci.edu 

Representative: Tram Nguyen - tramnguyen@admission.ucla.edu 

Representative: Juan Carlos Lopez - jlopez501@ucmerced.edu 

Representative: Donna Perez - donna.perez@ucr.edu 

Representative: Antoinette Anderson - aianderson@ucsd.edu 

Representative: Collin McLeod - collinamcleod@ucsb.edu 

Representative: Sandra Ponce -  sdponce@ucsc.edu 

Private & Out-of-State Universities

(Click on the university name to directly book an appointment with the representative.)

Representative: Harry McDonough - hmcdonough@antioch.edu 

  • Arizona State University 

Representative: Kevin Martin - kevin.martin.4@asu.edu 

Representative: Taurrean Hundley - thundley@apu.edu 

  • California Baptist University 

Representative: Korrina Wood - kwood@calbaptist.edu 

Representative: Jenelle Vine - jvine@calbaptist.edu 

  • Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising

Admissions Email: admissions@fidm.edu 

  • Grand Canyon University 

Representative: Kat Manalo - kat.manalo2@gcu.edu 

Nursing Representative: Tobias Omondi - tobias.omondi@gcu.edu 

  • Grand Canyon University Online Programs

Representative: Brian Arrington - brian.arrington@gcu.edu 

Representative: Samantha Kirkpatrick - skirkpat@lasierra.edu 

Admissions Email: studyalliedhealth@llu.edu 

Representative: Evelyn Ramirez Mancilla - eramirezmancilla@msmu.edu 

Representative: Brenda Hucker - Brenda.Hucker@nau.edu 

Representative: Tania Ochoa - t.ochoa@snhu.edu 

Representative: Chloe Davis - chloedavis@email.arizona.edu 

Representative: Jesse Martinez - jmartinez@laverne.edu 

Representative: Kylie Mulder - kylie_mulder@redlands.edu 

Representative: Perla Ramos - perla_ramos@redlands.edu 

  • University of Southern California 

Representative: Dylan Goodwill - dylan.goodwill@usc.edu 

 

 

Activities Calendar

May 17
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM Transfer Center Online
May 25
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM Transfer Center Online
May 26
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online