Fall 2023 Transfer Application Assistance

Need help with your transfer applications?

The Transfer Center is here to provide you with transfer application support and resources. Our resources come in many forms: application workshops, application assistance lab hours, video tutorials, virtual drop-in hours, and application review appointments.  Please review this page and explore how the Transfer Center can support you during this application season.

Application Workshops

Cal State Application Workshops (Fall 2023 Admissions)

To be eligible for fall 2023 admissions, you must complete all your transfer requirements by spring 2023. 

Application Link: www.calstate.edu/apply

Application filing period October 1 - November 30
Virtual Workshops:

Tuesday, October 4 @ 12:00pm
Monday, October 17 @ 5:00pm
Monday, October 24 @ 12:00pm
Monday, October 31 @ 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 9 @ 12:00pm 
Thursday, November 10 @ 1:00pm 
Tuesday, November 15 @ 12:30pm 
Wednesday, November 16 @ 1:00pm 
Monday, November 21 @ 5:00pm

Register for Cal State application workshops

 

In-Person Workshops: 

Wednesday, November 9 @ 12:00pm - Location: Rancho campus in LI-13 (Library)
Thursday, November 10 @ 1:00pm - Location: Chino campus in CHMB-260
Tuesday, November 15 @ 12:30pm - Location: Rancho campus in LI-13 (Library)
Wednesday, November 16 @ 1:00pm - Location: Fontana campus in FNLC-121

**In-person attendance does not require registration, but seating will be limited**

CSU Application Video Tutorial

UC Application Workshops ( Fall 2023 Admissions)

To be eligible for fall 2023 admissions, you must complete all your transfer requirements by spring 2023.

Application link:  https://admission.universityofcalifornia.edu/apply-now.html

Application filing period October 1 - November 30
Virtual Workshops:

Monday, October 10 @ 3:00pm
Thursday, October 27 @ 11:00am
Tuesday, November 3 @ 10:00am
Monday, November 7 @ 5:00pm
Thursday, November 17 @ 10:00am

Register for UC application workshops


Transfer Application Assistance Labs (In-Person) 

SPACE IS LIMITED

Wednesday, October 5 @ 2:00pm to 4:00pm - Location: BE-100
Tuesday, October 11 @ 2:00pm to 4:00pm - Location: BE-100
Wednesday, October 12 @ 2:00pm to 4:00pm - Location: CHINO CAMPUS CHMB-242
Tuesday, October 18 @ 10:00am to 12:00pm - Location: BE-100
Thursday, October 20 @ 12:00pm to 2:00pm - Location: FONTANA CAMPUS FNAC-112
Wednesday, October 26 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm - Location: BE-104
Friday, October 28 @ 10:00am to 2:00pm - Location: BE-100
Wednesday, November 9 @ 2:00pm to 4:00pm - Location: LI-13 (Library)
Thursday, November 10 @ 2:30pm to 4:00pm - Location: CHINO CAMPUS CHMB-260
Tuesday, November 15 @ 2:30pm to 4:00pm - Location: LI-13 (Library)
Wednesday, November 16 @ 2:30pm to 4:00pm - Location: FONTANA CAMPUS FNLC-121
Tuesday, November 22 @ 10:00am-12:00pm - Location: FONTANA CAMPUS FNAC-112
Wednesday, November 23 @ 1:30pm-3:30pm - Location: CHINO CAMPUS CHMB-260
Tuesday, November 29 @ 10:00am-1:00pm - Location: LI-13 (Library)
Tuesday, November 29 @ 2:00pm-6:00pm - Location: LI-13 (Library)
Wednesday, November 30 @ 10:00am-1:00pm - Location: LI-13 (Library)
Wednesday, November 30 @ 2:00pm-6:00pm - Location: LI-13 (Library)