Purchasing Services Staff

Staff

Kim Erickson
Executive Director, Business Services
Kim.Erickson@chaffey.edu
Donna Sandoval
Administrative Assistant II
(909) 652-6701
donna.sandoval@chaffey.edu
Tiffany Starkweather
Buyer
(909) 652-6709
tiffany.starkweather@chaffey.edu
Isabel Trevino
Buyer
(909) 652-6707
isabel.trevino@chaffey.edu
Clementine Garrett
Buyer
(909) 652-6706
clementine.garrett@chaffey.edu
Susana Harlan
Facilities Specialist/Buyer
(909) 652-6182
susana.harlan@chaffey.edu
John Martinez
Warehouse Specialist
(909) 652-6710
john.martinez@chaffey.edu
Dennis Meinhart
Purchasing/Warehouse Assistant
(909) 652-6711
dennis.meinhart@chaffey.edu
Lori Smith
Purchasing/Warehouse Assistant
(909) 652-6712
lori.smith@chaffey.edu

 

Contact

Purchasing: 909-652-6701
Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Receiving Dock: 909-652-6711
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday