Office Staff

Jim Fillpot
Dean, Institutional Research, Policy, and Grants
(909) 652-6460
jim.fillpot@chaffey.edu
Alisha Serrano
Director, Grant Management and Research
(909) 652-6053
alisha.serrano@chaffey.edu
Kevin Curwin
Senior Research Analyst
(909) 652-7683
kevin.curwin@chaffey.edu
Amanda Admire
Research Analyst
(909) 652-7680
amanda.admire@chaffey.edu
Elisa Lewis
Research Analyst
(909) 652-7679
elisa.lewis@chaffey.edu
Ariel Sales
Research Analyst
(909) 652-7677
ariel.salesmartinez@chaffey.edu
Trinity Kealoha
Research & Policy Specialist
(909) 652-6462
trinity.kealoha@chaffey.edu
Elizabeth Chhay
Assistant II
(909) 6527682
elizabeth.chhay@chaffey.edu