ESL Staff

Contact

Language Arts
la.staff@chaffey.edu

Faculty

Charmaine Phipps
Coordinator & Professor
charmaine.phipps@chaffey.edu
Kyle Pennett
Professor (se habla español)
kyle.pennett@chaffey.edu

 

Part-time faculty

Name Email
Corinne Barley corinne.barley@chaffey.edu
Chris Lee chong.lee@chaffey.edu
Sarah Moussavi sarah.moussavi@chaffey.edu
Svetlana Murphy svetlana.murphy@chaffey.edu
Benjamin Quinones benjamin.quinones@chaffey.edu
Rita Saikali rita.saikali@chaffey.edu
David Saline david.saline@chaffey.edu
David Tougas david.tougas@chaffey.edu