Club List

students

Student Organizations 2019-2020

 

Name of Club Club President Club President's Email Club Advisor Club Advisor's Email Club Day(s) Club Time Club Location Club's Purpose
Chaffey Cyber Security Club Phillip Jackson pjackson8326@panther.chaffey.edu David Nimri david.nimri@chaffey.edu        
Chaffey College Anime Club Jesus Brito Ortega jbritoortega9603@panther.chaffey.edu Stephen Calebotta stephen.calebotta@chaffey.edu        
Chaffey College Dungeons and Dragons Club Ariane De Loa adeloa0707@panther.chaffey.edu Neil Watkins neil.watkins@chaffey.edu        
Film Makers Club Kyle Villalobos kvillalobos0694@panther.chaffey.edu Don Schroeder don.schroeder@chaffey.edu        
The Lavender Coalition Gyna Martinez gmartinez9177@panther.chaffey.edu Kim George kimberly.george@chaffey.edu        
Philosophy Club Ashley Margraff amargraff6888@panther.chaffey.edu Daniel Kern daniel.kern@chaffey.edu        
Pinto Club Jennifer Gonzalez jgonzalez2057@panther.chaffey.edu Jason Schneck jason.schneck@chaffey.edu        
The Willow and the Stag Club Kaylee Bjarnason kbjarnason2790@panther.chaffey.edu Julie Law julie.law@chaffey.edu