Contact & Maps

Desk Phone Email

Reference Desk

(909) 652-6808

library@chaffey.edu

Circulation & Reserves Desk

(909) 652-6807

circulation.staff@chaffey.edu



Maps

Library Faculty & Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Michael McClellan Dean of Kinesiology, Nutrition and Food, and Instructional Support (909) 652-6291 michael.mcclellan@chaffey.edu
Selene Pineda Library Coordinator (909) 652-6815 selene.pineda@chaffey.edu
William Araiza Reference Librarian (909) 652-8119 william.araiza@chaffey.edu
Carol Hutte Reference Librarian & OER Liaison (909) 652-6802 carol.hutte@chaffey.edu
Shelley Marcus Reference Librarian (909) 652-7451 shelley.marcus@chaffey.edu
Terezita Overduin Reference Librarian (909) 652-6803 terezita.overduin@chaffey.edu
Mellanie Reeve Reference Librarian (909) 652-6806 mellanie.reeve@chaffey.edu
Donna Canas Library Technician II (909) 652-6812 donna.canas@chaffey.edu
Gina Hicks Library Technician I (909) 652-6805 gina.hicks@chaffey.edu
Diana Jimenez Lead Library Clerk (909) 652-6804 diana.jimenez@chaffey.edu
Wanda Kincade Library Clerk II (909) 652-6807 wanda.kincade@chaffey.edu
Clarissa Moreno Library Clerk I (909) 652-6807 clarissa.moreno@chaffey.edu
Imani Singleton Library Clerk I (909) 652-6807 imani.singleton@chaffey.edu