Community Advising Team

Contact your Community Advising Team for Assistance

Nicole Barbari - Co-Facilitator, nicole.barbari@chaffey.edu

Wendy Whitney - Co Facilitator, wendy.whitney@chaffey.edu

 

Community Advising Faculty Coaches

David Rentz - Arts, Communication and Design (david.rentz@chaffey.edu)

Thierry Brusselle - Business, Technology, and Hospitality (thierry.brusselle@chaffey.edu)

Tanya Cusick - Health, Wellness, and Athletics (tanya.cusick@chaffey.edu)

Jonathan Polidano - Manufacturing, Industrial Design, and Transportation (jonathan.polidano@chaffey.edu)

Sergio Gomez - Public Service, Culture, and Society (sergio.gomez@chaffey.edu)

Sonia Diaz - Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (sonia.diaz@chaffey.edu)

Jackie Boboye - Counseling Department (jackie.boboye@chaffey.edu)