Library Advisory Committee

Purpose: Supports the promotion of information literacy, access to quality information resources and instructional services to foster student success. The members of the Library Advisory Committee, representing a wide variety of campus departments, will serve as a support group and source for feedback for Library-related initiatives, services and resources.


Reports to: Dean, Instructional Support

Terms of Office: Two years

Chairperson: Carol Hutte

Members: Kevin Cameron, Angela Cardinale, Monica Carter, Theresa Coming, Rebecca Ebert (adjunct), Rocio Garcia (adjunct), Terri Helfand, Deckard Hodge, Carol Hutte, Julie Law (adjunct), Stephanie Logan (adjunct), Shelley Marcus, Rose Ann Osmanian, Mary Jane Ross, Sara Seol, Vanessa Thomas, Victoria Tulacro, Melissa Utsler, and Yvonne Vitt

Meeting Day and Time: The committee meets twice a year, dates and times to be determined.