Faculty Success Center Advisory Committee

Purpose: The FSC Advisory Committee's purpose is to help plan and develop equity-minded and culturally responsive programs in multiple modalities in the FSC. Programs in the FSC consist of activities, learning opportunities, and support structures. The emphasis and focus of the committee is to offer collaborative and cross-disciplinary learning opportunities that are consistent with student success, campus-wide initiatives, and Chaffey's strategic plan.


Reports to: Associate Superintendent, Instruction and Institutional Effectiveness

Terms of Office: Two Years

Chairperson: Cindy Walker, Faculty Success Center coordinator

Members: Albert Rodriguez, Allison Tripp, Angela Cardinale, Angela Leontas, Ava Nguyen, Cabrina Alviar, Dionne Henderson, Deanna Hernandez, Garrett Kenehan, Hannah Seidler, Lisa Doget, Mamta Agarwal, Melissa Utsler, Robin Witt, Rose Ann smanian, Tamari Jenkins, Tomeika Carter, Vicky Valle.

Meeting Day and Time: The FSC meets on the 1st Friday of each month from 1:30 - 3:30 p.m. in the Faculty Success Center (ATL 110).

Comments: For more information visit the Faculty Success Center website.