Communications Committee

Purpose: The committee engages in campus-wide partnerships amongst stakeholders to address communication and marketing issues.

Scope: We work with students, faculty and staff across all Chaffey College departments and programs to improve campus-wide communication.

Reports to: Chaffey College Faculty Senate

Terms of office: Two years with the potential for reappointment 

Chairpersons: Alisha Rosas, management; Jason Chevalier, management; and Brent Bracamontes, faculty

Members: Brent Bracamontes, Jeffery Laguna, Melissa Sakoonphong, Rob Rundquist, Ted Younglove and Rachel Galindo.

Meeting day and time: Committee meets from 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. the last Friday of the month in the IS Conference room.