Events

Friday, 16 April, 2021 Apr 16
Friday, 16 April, 2021 Apr 16
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Friday, 16 April, 2021 Apr 16
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Friday, 16 April, 2021 Apr 16
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM EOPS Online
Friday, 16 April, 2021 Apr 16
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM EOPS Online
Friday, 16 April, 2021 Apr 16
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Center for Culture and Social Justice Online
Friday, 16 April, 2021 Apr 16
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM Student Clubs Online
Saturday, 17 April, 2021 Apr 17
Sunday, 18 April, 2021 Apr 18
Monday, 19 April, 2021 Apr 19
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Monday, 19 April, 2021 Apr 19
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM Career Center Online
Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 Apr 20
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 Apr 20
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 Apr 20
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 Apr 21
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Fontana Chaffey College Fontana Campus
Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 Apr 21
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM Center for Culture and Social Justice Online
Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 Apr 21
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM Online via Zoom
Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 Apr 21
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM EOPS Online
Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 Apr 21
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 Apr 21
05:00 PM Visual and Performing Arts
Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 Apr 21
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Online via Zoom
Thursday, 22 April, 2021 Apr 22
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Chino Chaffey College Chino Campus
Thursday, 22 April, 2021 Apr 22
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM Center for Culture and Social Justice Online
Thursday, 22 April, 2021 Apr 22
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 22 April, 2021 Apr 22
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM Online via Zoom
Thursday, 22 April, 2021 Apr 22
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Neil Watkins
Friday, 23 April, 2021 Apr 23
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Friday, 23 April, 2021 Apr 23
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Center for Culture and Social Justice Online
Friday, 23 April, 2021 Apr 23
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Center for Culture and Social Justice Online
Monday, 26 April, 2021 Apr 26
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Online via Zoom
Tuesday, 27 April, 2021 Apr 27
01:00 PM - 02:40 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 27 April, 2021 Apr 27
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 28 April, 2021 Apr 28
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM EOPS Online
Wednesday, 28 April, 2021 Apr 28
05:00 PM Visual and Performing Arts
Thursday, 29 April, 2021 Apr 29
08:30 AM - 12:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 29 April, 2021 Apr 29
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 29 April, 2021 Apr 29
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM Online via Zoom
Thursday, 29 April, 2021 Apr 29
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM Online via Zoom
Friday, 30 April, 2021 Apr 30
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Online via Zoom
Monday, 03 May, 2021 May 3
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 05 May, 2021 May 5
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM Online via Zoom
Wednesday, 05 May, 2021 May 5
05:00 PM Visual and Performing Arts
Thursday, 06 May, 2021 May 6
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM Online via Zoom
Friday, 07 May, 2021 May 7
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Friday, 07 May, 2021 May 7
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EOPS Online
Saturday, 08 May, 2021 May 8
Monday, 10 May, 2021 May 10
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM Online via Zoom
Tuesday, 11 May, 2021 May 11
08:30 AM - 12:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 11 May, 2021 May 11
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 11 May, 2021 May 11
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 12 May, 2021 May 12
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 12 May, 2021 May 12
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM Center for Culture and Social Justice Online
Thursday, 13 May, 2021 May 13
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM Center for Culture and Social Justice Online
Thursday, 13 May, 2021 May 13
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Friday, 14 May, 2021 May 14
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM EOPS Online
Friday, 14 May, 2021 May 14
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Online via Zoom