Events

Thursday, 23 September, 2021 Sep 23
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Chino Chino Campus
Thursday, 23 September, 2021 Sep 23
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM Zoom
Friday, 24 September, 2021 Sep 24
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Friday, 24 September, 2021 Sep 24
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EOPS Online
Tuesday, 28 September, 2021 Sep 28
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM EOPS Online
Tuesday, 28 September, 2021 Sep 28
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 29 September, 2021 Sep 29
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Zoom
Thursday, 30 September, 2021 Sep 30
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 30 September, 2021 Sep 30
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 30 September, 2021 Sep 30
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM Transfer Center Online
Friday, 01 October, 2021 Oct 1
Saturday, 02 October, 2021 Oct 2
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM Rancho Cucamonga Grigsby Field
Monday, 04 October, 2021 Oct 4
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 05 October, 2021 Oct 5
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 05 October, 2021 Oct 5
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Wednesday, 06 October, 2021 Oct 6
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Fontana Fontana Campus
Thursday, 07 October, 2021 Oct 7
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Chino Chino Campus
Thursday, 07 October, 2021 Oct 7
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Friday, 08 October, 2021 Oct 8
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Monday, 11 October, 2021 Oct 11
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 12 October, 2021 Oct 12
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM EOPS Online
Tuesday, 12 October, 2021 Oct 12
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM EOPS Online
Tuesday, 12 October, 2021 Oct 12
Tuesday, 12 October, 2021 Oct 12
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 13 October, 2021 Oct 13
08:20 AM - 02:30 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 13 October, 2021 Oct 13
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Zoom
Thursday, 14 October, 2021 Oct 14
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 14 October, 2021 Oct 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Transfer Center Online
Friday, 15 October, 2021 Oct 15
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Monday, 18 October, 2021 Oct 18
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 Oct 19
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 20 October, 2021 Oct 20
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 21 October, 2021 Oct 21
Friday, 22 October, 2021 Oct 22
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online