Events

Tuesday, 03 May, 2022 May 3
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 03 May, 2022 May 3
Wednesday, 04 May, 2022 May 4
Wednesday, 04 May, 2022 May 4
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM Zoom
Thursday, 05 May, 2022 May 5
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 05 May, 2022 May 5
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM Online via Zoom
Tuesday, 10 May, 2022 May 10
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Fontana Fontana Campus
Tuesday, 10 May, 2022 May 10
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 May 11
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CalWORKs
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 May 11
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Chino Chino Campus
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 May 11
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 May 11
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 May 11
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 11 May, 2022 May 11
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Zoom
Thursday, 12 May, 2022 May 12
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 17 May, 2022 May 17
Tuesday, 17 May, 2022 May 17
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 17 May, 2022 May 17
Thursday, 19 May, 2022 May 19
All Day All Campuses
Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 May 25
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 May 25
All Day All Campuses
Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 May 25
Wednesday, 25 May, 2022 May 25
All Day All Campuses
Thursday, 26 May, 2022 May 26
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 26 May, 2022 May 26
All Day All Campuses
Monday, 30 May, 2022 May 30
All Day All Campuses