Events

Thursday, 01 July, 2021 Jul 1
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Thursday, 01 July, 2021 Jul 1
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Thursday, 01 July, 2021 Jul 1
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Chino Chino Campus
Friday, 02 July, 2021 Jul 2
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Friday, 02 July, 2021 Jul 2
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Monday, 05 July, 2021 Jul 5
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Monday, 05 July, 2021 Jul 5
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Tuesday, 06 July, 2021 Jul 6
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Tuesday, 06 July, 2021 Jul 6
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Tuesday, 06 July, 2021 Jul 6
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 07 July, 2021 Jul 7
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Wednesday, 07 July, 2021 Jul 7
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Thursday, 08 July, 2021 Jul 8
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Thursday, 08 July, 2021 Jul 8
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Friday, 09 July, 2021 Jul 9
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Friday, 09 July, 2021 Jul 9
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Monday, 12 July, 2021 Jul 12
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Monday, 12 July, 2021 Jul 12
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Monday, 12 July, 2021 Jul 12
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 13 July, 2021 Jul 13
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Tuesday, 13 July, 2021 Jul 13
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Tuesday, 13 July, 2021 Jul 13
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Center for Culture and Social Justice Online
Tuesday, 13 July, 2021 Jul 13
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Wednesday, 14 July, 2021 Jul 14
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Wednesday, 14 July, 2021 Jul 14
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Wednesday, 14 July, 2021 Jul 14
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Fontana Fontana Campus
Wednesday, 14 July, 2021 Jul 14
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Fontana Fontana Campus
Thursday, 15 July, 2021 Jul 15
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Thursday, 15 July, 2021 Jul 15
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Thursday, 15 July, 2021 Jul 15
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Chino Chino Campus
Thursday, 15 July, 2021 Jul 15
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Chino Chino Campus
Friday, 16 July, 2021 Jul 16
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Friday, 16 July, 2021 Jul 16
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Monday, 19 July, 2021 Jul 19
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Tuesday, 20 July, 2021 Jul 20
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Wednesday, 21 July, 2021 Jul 21
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Thursday, 22 July, 2021 Jul 22
07:30 AM - 06:00 PM EOPS Online
Monday, 26 July, 2021 Jul 26
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 28 July, 2021 Jul 28
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online