Events

Monday, 26 September, 2022 Sep 26
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Monday, 26 September, 2022 Sep 26
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Monday, 26 September, 2022 Sep 26
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Monday, 26 September, 2022 Sep 26
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 27 September, 2022 Sep 27
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Tuesday, 27 September, 2022 Sep 27
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Handel's Ice Cream Parlor
Tuesday, 27 September, 2022 Sep 27
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM Zoom
Thursday, 29 September, 2022 Sep 29
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 29 September, 2022 Sep 29
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM Online via Zoom
Friday, 30 September, 2022 Sep 30
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 04 October, 2022 Oct 4
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Tuesday, 04 October, 2022 Oct 4
Tuesday, 04 October, 2022 Oct 4
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 04 October, 2022 Oct 4
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Tuesday, 04 October, 2022 Oct 4
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Zoom
Wednesday, 05 October, 2022 Oct 5
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Chino Chino Campus
Wednesday, 05 October, 2022 Oct 5
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM Zoom
Wednesday, 05 October, 2022 Oct 5
All Day All Campuses
Thursday, 06 October, 2022 Oct 6
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Fontana Fontana Campus
Monday, 10 October, 2022 Oct 10
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Monday, 10 October, 2022 Oct 10
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Monday, 10 October, 2022 Oct 10
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Monday, 10 October, 2022 Oct 10
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 11 October, 2022 Oct 11
10:00 AM - 03:30 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 11 October, 2022 Oct 11
11:00 AM - 01:30 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Tuesday, 11 October, 2022 Oct 11
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM Zoom
Wednesday, 12 October, 2022 Oct 12
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 12 October, 2022 Oct 12
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Career Center
Wednesday, 12 October, 2022 Oct 12
Thursday, 13 October, 2022 Oct 13
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Thursday, 13 October, 2022 Oct 13
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM Online via Zoom
Thursday, 13 October, 2022 Oct 13
Monday, 17 October, 2022 Oct 17
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Monday, 17 October, 2022 Oct 17
Tuesday, 18 October, 2022 Oct 18
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Tuesday, 18 October, 2022 Oct 18
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM Zoom
Tuesday, 18 October, 2022 Oct 18
Wednesday, 19 October, 2022 Oct 19
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Chino Chino Campus
Wednesday, 19 October, 2022 Oct 19
Thursday, 20 October, 2022 Oct 20
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 20 October, 2022 Oct 20
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Fontana Fontana Campus
Thursday, 20 October, 2022 Oct 20
09:00 PM - 10:00 PM All Campuses
Thursday, 20 October, 2022 Oct 20
Friday, 21 October, 2022 Oct 21
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga EOPS Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Friday, 21 October, 2022 Oct 21
Monday, 24 October, 2022 Oct 24
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Monday, 24 October, 2022 Oct 24