Guided Pathways Steering Committee


The Guided Pathways Steering Committee is comprised of cross-divisional committee members that advance strategies, initiatives, and policies related to guided pathways, enrollment management, and student success through an equity mindset. The Guided Pathways Steering Committee is committed to a student-centered, evidence-based approach that aligns with guided pathways principles to promote a college experience that helps students reach their goals. This committee meets monthly to respond and adapt to constantly changing and emerging issues, needs, and expectations from within the college as well as local and state level government.

Scope: Advance the policies and practices that impact enrollment management, student success, and innovative practices that promote equity and achievement.   

Reports to: Associate Superintendent, Instruction and Institutional Effectiveness

Terms of Office: Two years

Chairs: Robert Rundquist, Jim Fillpot

Members: Angela Burk-Herrick, Ray Cuellar, Christina Holdiness, Saba Kazmi, Julie Law, Michael McClellan, Matt Morin, Jeff Moser, Amy Nevarez, Jacob Peck, Janeth Rodriguez, Melissa Sakoonphong, Alisha Serrano, and Louisa Villeneuve

Meeting Day and Time: Committee meets on the first Tuesday of every month from 3 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.