Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Theatre Arts Home

Degrees and Certificates

Faculty and Staff

Past Performances



Got Culture?
"Got Culture?"
Season Brochure

Please click to
download PDF

EVENT CALENDAR
AND BOX OFFICE


buy tickets
School of Visual and Performing Arts

909/652-6066

facebook page  twitter page




Theatre Arts



Faculty and Staff

havenhill
Christa Havenhill El-Said
Associate Professor


christa.el-said@chaffey.edu

Biography
ford
Kelly Ford
Associate Professor


kelly.ford@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
malone
Sheila A. Malone, PhD
Associate Professor

Sheila.Malone@chaffey.edu


Biography
reinschmidt
Gary Reinschmidt
Stage Technician, Production Technical Director

gary.reinschmidt@chaffey.edu


Biography
           
massar
Ryan Massar
Stage Technician

ryan.massar@chaffey.edu

Biography
chris
Christopher Dievendorf
Stage Technician

christopher.dievendorf@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
carrie
Carrie L. Smith
Costume Technician

carrie.smith@chaffey.edu

Biography
mark gamez
Mark Gamez
Costume Technician

mark.gamez@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
mikey
Michael Gilland
Stage Technician

michael.gilland@chaffey.edu

Biography
 

V. Michelle Griffiths
Adjunct Instructor

Biography

           
steve
Steven Biggs
Adjunct Instructor

steven.biggs@chaffey.edu

Biography
hadobas
Paul Hadobas
Adjunct Instructor

paul.hadobas@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
 

 




 





           
 
   
 





Rev. 12/2/16


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top