Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Theatre Arts Home

Season 2014-2015
    AUDITIONS

Degrees and Certificates

Faculty and Staff

Past Performances


VPA Home
School of Visual and
Performing Arts

909/652-6066


blog bit    calendar




Theatre Arts



Faculty and Staff

havenhill
Christa Havenhill El-Said
Associate Professor

christa.el-said@chaffey.edu

Biography
ford
Kelly Ford
Assistant Professor

kelly.ford@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
reinschmidt
Gary Reinschmidt
Stage Technician, Production Technical Director

gary.reinschmidt@chaffey.edu

Biography
massar
Ryan Massar
Stage Technician

ryan.massar@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
carrie
Carrie L. Smith
Costume Technician

carrie.smith@chaffey.edu

Biography
chris
Christopher Dievendorf
Stage Technician

christopher.dievendorf@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
mikey
Michael Gilland
Stage Technician

michael.gilland@chaffey.edu

Biography
merrill
Merrill Grady
Stage Costuming

merrill.grady@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
michelle   Michelle Bierman
Adjunct Instructor

michelle.bierman@chaffey.edu

Biography
steve
Steven Biggs
Adjunct Instructor

steven.biggs@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
hadobas
Paul Hadobas
Adjunct Instructor

paul.hadobas@chaffey.edu

Biography
mittler
William Mittler
Adjunct Instructor

william.mittler@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
slay
Lissa Slay
Adjunct Instructor

lissa.slay@chaffey.edu

Biography
kevin
Kevin Slay
Adjunct Instructor

kevin.slay@chaffey.edu

Biography




Related Links

facebook   twitter 

Rev. 7/22/14


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top