Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Social and Behavioral Sciences Home

Department Staff


Office of the Dean
Social Sciences Building
SS-109

909/652-6253






sbs heading



SBS Staff Directory

School Office    
Dr. Cory Schwartz
Dean
SS-109 909/652-6242 cory.schwartz@chaffey.edu
Brenda Montiel
Educational Program Assistant
SS-109 909/652-6244

brenda.montiel@chaffey.edu

Silvia Valverde Jaimes
Administrative Assistant
SS-109 909/652-6243 silvia.valverdejaimes@chaffey.edu
Liliana Garcia
Administrative Assistant
SS-109 909/652-6241

liliana.garcia@chaffey.edu

       
Anthropology    
Fong, Michael ZH-109 909/652-6412 michael.fong@chaffey.edu
Meyer, Marc ZH-110 909/652-6282 marc.meyer@chaffey.edu
Tripp, Allison CHMB-218 909/652-8028 allison.tripp@chaffey.edu
       
Child Development & Education  

Alexander, Monica

CDC-106K

909/652-6246

monica.alexander@chaffey.edu

Marcotte, Linda CDC-106L 909/652-6278 linda.marcotte@chaffey.edu
McPeck, Christina CDC-106M 909/652-6281 christina.mcpeck@chaffey.edu
       
Child Development Center  
Monks, Birgit
Director
CDC-C 909/652-6876 birgit.monks@chaffey.edu
       
Economics  
McMurran, Bret CAA-356 909/652-6268 bret.mcmurran@chaffey.edu
Parker, Cynthia SS-131 909/652-6272 cynthia.parker@chaffey.edu
       
Education  
Alexander, Monica CDC-106K 909/652-6246 monica.alexander@chaffey.edu
       
History  
Cruz, Asiris SS-122 909/652-6254 asiris.cruz@chaffey.edu
Greene, Tim CHMB-233C 909/562-8014 tim.greene@chaffey.edu
Loomis, Daniel WH-061 909/652-6266 daniel.loomis@chaffey.edu
Nobile, Vince SS-128 909/652-6270 vince.nobile@chaffey.edu
Dphrepaulezz, Omar SS-112 909/652-6260 omar.dphrepaulezz@chaffey.edu
       
Philosophy and Religion  
Falcioni, Ryan CAA-334 909/652-6258 ryan.falcioni@chaffey.edu
Kern, Daniel CAA-332 909/652-6271 daniel.kern@chaffey.edu
King, Barbara SS-130 909/652-6284 barbara.king@chaffey.edu
       
Political Science  
Cameron, Kevin SS-124 909/652-6264 kevin.cameron@chaffey.edu
Carter, Monica CAA-354 909/652-6251 monica.carter@chaffey.edu
Tang, Pak CAA-330 909 652-6280 pak.tang@chaffey.edu
       
Psychology and Social Science  
Barbari, Nicole SS-118 909/652-6247 nicole.barbari@chaffey.edu
DiLorenzo, Melissa SS-114 909/652-6248 Melissa.DiLorenzo@chaffey.edu
Fitzpatrick, Maria SS-120 909/652-6259 maria.fitzpatrick@chaffey.edu
Lucas, Hannah SS-125 909/652-6265 hannah.lucas@chaffey.edu
Sadowski, Angela ATL-102 909/652-6275 angela.sadowski@chaffey.edu
Vincent, Matthew SS-123 909/652-6269 matthew.vincent@chaffey.edu
       
Sociology  
Gomez, Sergio WH-132 909/652-6261 sergio.gomez@chaffey.edu
Guaracha, Anthony  TBA 909/652- TBA Anthony.Guaracha@chaffey.edu
McCool, Naomi SS-116 909/652-6267 Naomi.McCool@chaffey.edu
Snyder, Paula SS-129 909/652-6276 paula.snyder@chaffey.edu
Song, Julie CAA-326 909/652-6237 julie.song@chaffey.edu


 




Rev. 8/6/18


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top