Chaffey Logo link

 
 





Math and Science Home

Dean's Office

Department Staff

School of Mathematics and Science
Zimmermann Hall, Room ZH-116
909/652-6400



mathematics and science


outside


Mathematics and Science Staff

Our primary mission in the School of Mathematics and Science is to provide quality educational programs taught by qualified faculty in a manner, setting, and time frame, supportive of student success.

FULL-TIME FACULTY FALL 2017

Last Name First Name Phone # Dept. Office Email #1 (Preferred)
Eisberg Joann 909-652-6408 Astron ZH-103 joann.eisberg@chaffey.edu
Hughes Brad 909-652-6397 Astron PS-120A bradley.hughes@chaffey.edu
Avila-Teeguarden Emily 909-652-6417 Biol ZH-130   emily.avila@chaffey.edu
Burk-Herrick Angela 909-652-6409 Biol ZH-104   angela.burkherrick@chaffey.edu
Cobos Rose Ann 909-652-6416 Biol ZH-102 roseann.cobos@chaffey.edu
Collins Sandra 909-652-6414 Biol ZH-111   sandra.collins@chaffey.edu
Cosand Diana 909-652-6410 Biol ZH-105 diana.cosand@chaffey.edu
Cotton Sarah 909-652-6420 Biol DL-110 sarah.cotton@chaffey.edu
DeRose Nicole 909-652-6415 Biol ZH-128   nicole.derose@chaffey.edu
Diaz Sonia 909-652-7442 Biol FNAC-212 sonia.diaz@chaffey.edu
Ikeda Robin 909-652-8012 Biol CHMB-220 robin.ikeda@chaffey.edu
Jessen Shannon 909-652-8021 Biol CHMB-221 shannon.jessen@chaffey.edu
Kolb Erik 909-652-7843 Biol HS-102 erik.kolb@chaffey.edu
Agarwal Mamta 909-652-6480 Chem Chem-110   mamta.agarwal@chaffey.edu
Chemama Maryline 909-652-6443 Chem Chem-115 maryline.chemama@chaffey.edu
Oakdale Joyce 909-652-6424 Chem Chem-116 j.oakdale@chaffey.edu
Tjandra Sariwan R-909-652-6421
F-909-652-7440
Chem Chem-109 sariwan.tjandra@chaffey.edu
Egli Stuart 909-652-6440 Drafting VSS-103 stuart.egli@chaffey.edu
Foutz Anna 909-652-7447 ESC/Geol FNLC-127 anna.foutz@chaffey.edu
Konovnitzine Peter 909-652-6428 Geog PS-103 peter.konovnitzine@chaffey.edu
Warger Jane 909-652-6485 Geol PS-107 jane.warger@chaffey.edu
Brouwer Jeff 909-652-6430 Math M-110 jeff.brouwer@chaffey.edu
Cannis Elizabeth 909-652-8101 Math CHMB-206 elizabeth.cannis@chaffey.edu
Cole  Morgan 909-652-8031 Math CHMB-206A morgan.cole@chaffey.edu
Croft-Seidler Hannah 909-652-6435 Math M-105 hannah.seidler@chaffey.edu
Crow Leonard 909-652-6454 Math MATH-109 leonard.crow@chaffey.edu
Elsdon Rodney 909-652-6434 Math M-102 rod.elsdon@chaffey.edu
Fay John 909-652-6436 Math M-107 john.fay@chaffey.edu
Gutierrez Mark 909-652-6396 Math PS-119 mark.gutierrez@chaffey.edu
Jenkins Theodore 909-652-6439 Math PS-117 theodore.jenkins@chaffey.edu
Khou Meng 909-652-6427 Math M-101 meng.khou@chaffey.edu
Kopp Rob 909-652-6444 Math M-108 rob.kopp@chaffey.edu
Leontas Angela 909-652-6487 Math ZH-107 angela.leontas@chaffey.edu
Neal Brandelyn 909-652-6429 Math M-105 brandelyn.neal@chaffey.edu
Padgett Lisa 909-652-7431 Math FNLC-126 lisa.padgett@chaffey.edu
Roebuck Alan 909-652-6450 Math M-104 alan.roebuck@chaffey.edu
Valdez Daniel 909-652-6483 Math M-106 daniel.valdez@chaffey.edu
Wardak Alif 909-652-6484 Math HS-114 alif.wardak@chaffey.edu
Witt Robin 909-652-6426 Math ZH-129   robin.witt@chaffey.edu
Yazigi Wafa 909-652-6486 Math ZH-106 wafa.yazigi@chaffey.edu
Yegge Doug 909-652-6455 Math PS-119 doug.yegge@chaffey.edu
Tavakoli Mohammad 909-652-6447 Math/Engin CAA-324 mo.tavakoli@chaffey.edu
Carson Daniel 909-652-7216 Physics HS-102 daniel.carson@chaffey.edu
Padilla Mark 909-652-6411 Physics PS-120 mark.padilla@chaffey.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY FALL 2017

Last Name First Name Dept. Voicemail Email
Khan Rashid Astron 909-652-7984 rashid.khan@chaffey.edu
McElroy Doug Astron 909-652-7043 douglas.mcelroy@chaffey.edu
Jackson Hugh Astron  909-652-7187 hugh.jackson@chaffey.edu
Neumann Brent Astron/Phys 909-652-7268 brent.neumann@chaffey.edu
Abubekerov Lucy Biol 909-652-7022 lucy.abubekerov@chaffey.edu
Acosta Wendy Biol 909-652-7893 wendy.acosta@chaffey.edu
Almasarweh Fatemeh Biol 909-652-7902 fatemeh.almasarweh
Beaman Kent Biol 909-652-7845 kent.beaman@chaffey.edu
Castro Emma Biol 909-652-7209 emma.castro@chaffey.edu
Conilogue Amy Biol 909-652-7204 amy.conilogue@chaffey.edu
DeRuyter Summer Biol 909-652-7947 summer.deruyter@chaffey.edu
Dutton Debra Biol 909-652-7938 debra.dutton@chaffey.edu
Garcia Shannon Biol 909-652-7154 shannon.garcia@chaffey.edu
Griffith Kristin Biol 909-652-7549 kristin.griffith@chaffey.edu
Harker Katherine Biol 909-652-7174 katherine.harker@chaffey.edu
Hassanzadah  Mehgan Biol 909-652-7818 mehgan.hassanzadah@chaffey.edu
Hewson William Biol 909-652-7311 william.hewson@chaffey.edu
Hill Alyse Biol 909-652-7338 alyse.hill@chaffey.edu
Iyengar Melissa Biol 909-652-7132 melissa.iyengar@chaffey.edu
Jimenez Richard Biol 909-652-7736 richard.jimenez@chaffey.edu
Johnsen Torgeir Biol 909-652-7299 torgeir.johnsen@chaffey.edu
Jones  Marry Biol 909-652-7703 marry.jones@chaffey.edu
Kaur Raminder Biol 909-652-7358 raminder.kaur@chaffey.edu
Kim Olivia Biol 909-652-7550 olivia.kim@chaffey.edu
King Clara Jo  Biol 909-652-7365 clarajo.king@chaffey.edu
Kretzner Leo Biol 909-652-7739 leo.kretzner@chaffey.edu
Kuo Tina Biol 909-652-7527 tina.kuo@chaffey.edu
Lee Monica  Biol 909-652-7705 monica.lee@chaffey.edu
Marion Jeremy Biol 909-652-7575 jeremy.marion@chaffey.edu
Martinez Jorge Biol 909-652-7721 jorge.martinez@chaffey.edu
McDonald Virginia Biol 909-652-7371 virginia.mcdonald@chaffey.edu
Mcguire Iryna Biol 909-652-7244 iryna.mcguire@chaffey.edu
Myers Timothy Biol 909-652-7738 timothy.myers@chaffey.edu
Noriega Ken  Biol 909-652-7087 ken.noriega@chaffey.edu
Olivera Christopher Biol 909-652-7328 christopher.olivera@chaffey.edu
Parsa Arya Biol 909-652-7848 arya.parsa@chaffey.edu
Pupka Taylor Biol 909-652-7504 taylor.pupka@chaffey.edu
Robinson Cymphonee Biol 909-652-7882 cymphonee.robinson@chaffey.edu
Saad Nancy Biol 909-652-7146 nancy.saad@chaffey.edu
Shea Nan  Biol 909-652-7363 nan.shea@chaffey.edu
Spring-Pearson Senanu Biol 909-652-7876 senanu.springpearson@chaffey.edu
Stephens Kimberly Biol 909-652-7513 kimberly.stephens@chaffey.edu
Truong Sy Biol 909-652-7359 sy.truong@chaffey.edu
Vamvakas Andreas Biol 909-652-7903 andreas.vamvakas@chaffey.edu
Van Leersum Amanda Biol 909-652-7182 amanda.vanleersum@chaffey.edu
Villeneuve Louisa Biol 909-652-7373 louisa.villeneuve@chaffey.edu
Waters Christopher Biol 909-652-7396 christopher.waters@chaffey.edu
Wilkins Latisha Biol 909-652-7521 latisha.wilkins@chaffey.edu
Bernard Steven Chem 909-652-7540 steven.bernard@chaffey.edu
Choppi Ronald Chem 909-652-7065 ron.choppi@chaffey.edu
Edison Thomas Chem 909-652-7563 thomas.edison@chaffey.edu
Hamza Mark Chem 909-652-7352 mark.hamza@chaffey.edu
Jones  Paul Chem 909-652-7802 paul.jones@chaffey.edu
Khuu Alan Tan Chem 909-652-7029 alan.khuu@chaffey.edu
Kupecz Kirklen Chem 909-652-7950 kirk.kupecz@chaffey.edu
Kuruvilla Sheba  Chem 909-652-7871 sheba.kuruvilla@chaffey.edu
Lim Sunggon Chem 909-652-7737 sunggon.lim@chaffey.edu
Lord Harry C. Chem 909-652-7914 harry.lord@chaffey.edu
Musaitif Linda Chem 909-652-7374 linda.musaitif@chaffey.edu
Opotowsky Joelle Chem 909-652-7300 joelle.opotowsky@chaffey.edu
Prutyanov Victor Chem 909-652-7922 victor.prutyanov@chaffey.edu
Raval Gira Chem 909-652-7954 gira-raval@chaffey.edu
Shweikeh Eman Chem 909-652-7301 eman.shweikeh@chaffey.edu
Spada Lon Chem 909-652-7559 lonnie.spada@chaffey.edu
Wen Edward (Eddy) Chem 909-652-7936 edward.wen@chaffey.edu
Yamaguchi Nathaniel  Chem 909-652-7995 nathaniel.yamaguchi@chaffey.edu
Hall Sandra Drafting 909-652-7909 sandra.hall@chaffey.edu
Koyle Ronald Drafting 909-652-7245 ron.koyle@chaffey.edu
Ortiz Miguel Drafting 909-652-7976 miguel.ortiz@chaffey.edu
Pirkle Larry Drafting 909-652-7001 larry.pirkle@chaffey.edu
Contreras Stewart Engin 909-652-7066 stewart.contreras@chaffey.edu
Aranda Angela ESC/Geol 909-652-7539 angela.aranda@chaffey.edu
Bisquera Rosemarie (Rose) ESC/Geol 909-652-7721 rosemarie.bisquera@chaffey.edu
Castiglione  Thomas ESC/Geol 909-652-7055 thomas.castiglione@chaffey.edu
Ellaboudy Amgad ESC/Geol 909-652-7530 amgad.ellaboudy@chaffey.edu
Freeman Mary ESC/Geol 909-652-7125 mary.freeman@chaffey.edu
Johnston Jeffrey ESC/Geol 909-652-7198 jeffrey.johnston@chaffey.edu
Maas John ESC/Geol 909-652-7044 john.maas@chaffey.edu
Neves Douglas ESC/Geol 909-652-7254 douglas.neves@chaffey.edu
Okbamichael Mussie ESC/Geol 909-652-7963 mussie.okbamichael@chaffey.edu
Peprah Ebenezer (Kofi) ESC/Geol 909-652-7153 ebenezer.peprah@chaffey.edu
Pomeroy Diana ESC/Geol 909-652-7091 diana.pomeroy@chaffey.edu
Scherzer Benjamin ESC/Geol 909-652-7261 benjamin.scherzer@chaffey.edu
Woolford Ryan ESC/Geol 909-652-7746 ryan.woolford@chaffey.edu
Bayle Maria Geog 909-652-7304 maria.bayle@chaffey.edu
Headley-El Rudolph Geog 909-652-7520 rudolph.headleyel@chaffey.edu
Kremenetski Konstantin Geog 909-652-7239 konstantin.kremenetski@chaffey.edu
Mukundan Ramaa Geog 909-652-7242 ramaa.mukundan@chaffey.edu
Ogbuchiekwe Edmund Geog 909-652-7985 edmund.ogbuchiekwe@chaffey.edu
Schmidt Lisa Geog 909-652-7090 lisa.schmidt@chaffey.edu
Allado Encarnacion Math 909-652-7919 encarnacion.allado@chaffey.edu
Antashyan George  Math 909-652-7264 george.antashyan@chaffey.edu
Arefin Shamsul Math 909-652-7785 shamsul.arefin@chaffey.edu
Armstrong Sarah Math 909-652-7515 sarah.armstrong@chaffey.edu
Asaro Marcus Math 909-652-7501 marcus.asaro@chaffey.edu
August Joanne Math 909-652-7019 joanne.august@chaffey.edu
Baccari Kevin Math 909-652-7013 kevin.baccari@chaffey.edu
Bahk Sarah Math 909-652-7201 sarah.bahk@chaffey.edu
Baidoo-Jackson Linda Math 7909-652-016 linda.baidoojackson@chaffey.edu
Barraza Rogelio Math 909-652-7137 rogelio.barraza@chaffey.edu
Borissova Lana Math 909-652-7317 lana.borissova@chaffey.edu
Campbell Robert Math 909-652-7904 robert.campbell@chaffey.edu
Carrillo Bryan Math 909-652-7025 bryan.carrillo@chaffey.edu
Chairez Octavio Math 909-652-7865 octavio.chairez@chaffey.edu
Chaudhary Purva Math 909-652-7256 purva.chaudhary@chaffey.edu
Chung Leo Math 909-652-7032 leo.chung@chaffey.edu
Clayton Michael Math 909-652-7357 michael.clayton@chaffey.edu
Cretu Camelia Math 909-652-7109 camelia.cretu@chaffey.edu
Dang Cao (Calvin)   Math  909-652-7121 cao.dang@chaffey.edu
DeWilde Krysten Math 909-652-7034 krysten.dewilde@chaffey.edu
Dinu Razvan Math 909-652-7500 razvan.dinu@chaffey.edu
Du Sen-Wo (Michael) Math 909-652-7035 senwo.du@chaffey.edu
Duong Hung Math 909-652-7324 hung.duong@chaffey.edu
Durfee Lucille (Lucy) Math 909-652-7319 lucille.durfee@chaffey.edu
Enciso Jairo Math 909-652-7526 jairo.enciso@chaffey.edu
Faradineh Rahim Math 909-652-7112 rahim.faradineh@chaffey.edu
Garcia Raelynn Math 909-652-7850 raelynn.garcia@chaffey.edu
Garcia Victor Math 909-652-7701 victor.garcia@chaffey.edu
Garland Jeffery Math 909-652-7128 jeffery.garland@chaffey.edu
Geiger Dominic Math 909-652-7820 dominic.geiger@chaffey.edu
Gelenchi Fantahun Math 909-652-7367 fanta.gelenchi@chaffey.edu
Grigsby Michael Math 909-652-7197 michael.grigsby@chaffey.edu
Guthrey D. Raleigh Math 909-652-7330 draleigh.guthrey@chaffey.edu
Haider Mourshad Math 909-652-7095 mourshad.haider@chaffey.edu
Hassanzadah Ali Math 909-652-7342 ali.hassanzadah@chaffey.edu
Hyder Jamshed Math 909-652-7269 jamshed.hyder@chaffey.edu
Jacinto Chris Math 909-652-7231 christopher.jacinto@chaffey.edu
Johnson Brian Math 909-652-7511 brian.johnson@chaffey.edu
Johnson Casey Math 909-652-7018 casey.johnson@chaffey.edu
Johnson Stephen Math 909-652-7537 stephen.johnson@chaffey.edu
Kassab Mohamad Math 909-652-7905 mohamad.kassab@chaffey.edu
Kenehan Susan Math 909-652-7743 susan.kenehan@chaffey.edu
Kim Edward Math 909-652-7885 edward.kim@chaffey.edu
Kim Myong Math 909-652-7162 myong.kim@chaffey.edu
Korneff Deborah (Deb) Math 909-652-7045 deborah.korneff@chaffey.edu
Lako LoSarah Tongun Sam Math 909-652-7053 tongun.lakolosarah@chaffey.edu
Lam Albert Math 909-652-7225 albert.lam@chaffey.edu
Lam Khanh Math 909-652-7502 khanh.lam@chaffey.edu
Lee C. Keith Math 909-652-7234 keith.lee@chaffey.edu
Lee Stephen Math 909-652-7252 stephen.lee@chaffey.edu
Lo  Min-Lin Math 909-652-7800 min-lin.lo@chaffey.edu
Mangahas Ronaldo Math 909-652-7979 ronald.mangahas@chaffey.edu
Martinez Jessica Math 909-652-7818 jessicaconverse@gmail.com
Martinez Wilber Math 909-652-7784 wilber.martinez@chaffey.edu
Matin Md Math 909-652-7255 md.matin@chaffey.edu
Meekins Jack Math 909-652-7251 jack.meekins@chaffey.edu
Mishra Sucharita Math 909-652-7939 sucharita.mishra@chaffey.edu
Munayco Silviana Math 909-652-7207 ionela.munayco@chaffey.edu
Musick Matthew Math 909-652-7864 matthew.musick@chaffey.edu
Naeve Trent Math 909-652-7326 trent.naeve@chaffey.edu
Nelson Betsy Math 909-652-7509 betsy.nelson@chaffey.edu
Nemeth Loren Math 909-652-7151 loren.nemeth@chaffey.edu
Ngobi Said Math 909-652-7041 said.ngobi@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Aileen Math 909-652-7985 aileen.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Bryan Math 909-652-7321 bryan.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Hien Math 909-652-7228 hien.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Kiem Math 909-652-7336 kiem.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen ThuVan Math 909-652-7506 thuvan.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Thuy Math 909-652-7073 thuy.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Trina Math 909-652-7322 trina.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Tung Math 909-652-7982 tung.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Ong Hai Math 909-652-7302 hai.ong@chaffey.edu
Pachas Erik Math 909-652-7948 erik.pachas@chaffey.edu
Pearsall Sam Math 909-652-7866 sam.pearsall@chaffey.edu
Piamonte Rennard Math 909-652-7960 rennard.piamonte@chaffey.edu
Rahman Mustafizur (Denny) Math 909-652-7329 mustafizur.rahman@chaffey.edu
Ramirez Robert Math 909-652-7331 robert.ramirez@chaffey.edu
Roche Joshua Math 909-652-7048 joshua.roche@chaffey.edu
Sacdalan Alvin Math 909-652-7875 alvin.sacdalan@chaffey.edu
Sadiq (Karim) Fahima Math 909-652-7186 fahima.sadiq@chaffey.edu
Sardan Carlos Math 909-652-7067 carlos.sardan@chaffey.edu
Schardijn Amy M. Math 909-652-7106 amy.schardijn@chaffey.edu
Seager Elena Math 909-652-7868 elena.seager@chaffey.edu
Souza Gwen Math 909-652-7503 gwendolyn.souzachaffey.edu
Thomason Mark Math 909-652-7799 mark.thomason
Ting Lycretia Math 909-652-7815 lycretia.ting@chaffey.edu
Tran Ly Math 909-652-7339 ly.tran@chaffey.edu
Uppala Gurunatha Math 909-652-7816 gurunatha.uppala@chaffey.edu
Vigil Brittney Math 909-652-7814 brittney.vigil@chaffey.edu
Vo Phuongthao (Rose) Math 909-652-7822 phuongthao.vo@chaffey.edu
Waite Jesse Math 909-652-7824 jesse.waite@chaffey.edu
Wang Xiaolong Math 909-652-7841 xiaolong.wang@chaffey.edu
Yang Iris Math 909-652-7522 iris.yang@chaffey.edu
Yoo  Jane Math 909-652-7243 jane.yoo@chaffey.edu
Young Gilbert Math 909-652-7842 gilbert.young@chaffey.edu
Zimmer Joan  Math 909-652-7937 joan.zimmer@chaffey.edu
Zuick Nhan Math 909-652-7071 nhan.zuick@chaffey.edu
Crogman Horace Physics 909-652-7787 horace.crogman@chaffey.edu
Han Kay Physics 909-652-7786 kay.han@chaffey.edu
Irwin Kyle Physics 909-652-7735 kyle.irwin@chaffey.edu
Ruiz Ruben Physics 909-652-7383 ruben.ruiz@chaffey.edu
Wilson Julian Physics 909-652-7741 julian.wilson@chaffey.edu


 

Rev. 8/17/17


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top