Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Office of Instruction

Business & Applied Technology

Chino Campus

Fontana Campus

Health Sciences

Instructional Services

Language Arts

Mathematics & Science

Social & Behavioral Sciences

Student Activities

Student Services

Visual and Performing Arts


Student Core Competencies


Program Coordinator List


Program Requirements (Major Sheets)


College Book Program

Distance Education

Honors Program

Major Sheets

Puente Project

Student Learning Outcomes

Study Abroad

 
fasttrack





Academic Programs, Schools, and Student Services



Office of Instruction and Institutional Effectiveness

Sherrie Guerrero
Associate Superintendent
sherrie.guerrero@chaffey.edu








Kinesiology and Nutrition

Dr. Cory Schwartz
Dean
cory.schwartz@chaffey.edu



Nutrition and Food
Kinesiology: Activity, Lecture, and Team





School of Business and Applied Technology

Joy Haerens
Dean
joy.haerens@chaffey.edu

School Web Site |



Accounting and Financial Services
Automotive Technology
Aviation Maintenance Technology
Business
Business: Management
Business Marketing
Business: Paralegal Studies
Business and Office Technologies



Career Transitions
CISCO
Computer Information Systems

Computer Science
Emergency Medical Technician
Fire Technology
Industrial Electrical Technology
Real Estate



School of Health Sciences

Dr. Teresa Hull
Dean
teresa.hull@chaffey.edu

School Web Site |



Dental Assisting
Gerontology
Nursing Assistant and Home Health Aide
Nursing: Acute Care Technician
Nursing: Associate Degree (ADN)
Nursing: Vocational (VN)


Pharmacy Technician
Radiologic Technology



School of Instructional Support and Library Services

Laura Hope
Dean
laura.hope@chaffey.edu

School Web Site |


Chaffey College at CIW, Chino
Curriculum
Distance Education
Enrollment and Success Management
Library/Cybrary
Professional Development
Student Learning Outcomes
Student Success Initiative



Success Centers
    Faculty Success Center
    Language Success Center
    Math Success Center
    Multidisciplinary Success Centers (Chino, Fontana, Rancho Cucamonga)
Summer School
Supplemental Instruction
Title IV Grant




School of Language Arts

Anthony DiSalvo
Dean
anthony.disalvo@chaffey.edu

School Web Site |



American Sign Language
Arabic
Chinese
Communication Studies
English
English as a Second Language



French
Journalism/Student Newspaper
Spanish



School of Mathematics and Science

Ted Younglove
Dean
ted.younglove@chaffey.edu

School Web Site |


Astronomy
Biology
Chemistry
Drafting
Earth Science
Engineering
Engineering Technology
Geography



Geology
Mathematics
Physical Science
Physics
Statistics




School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Cory Schwartz
Dean
cory.schwartz@chaffey.edu

School Web Site |


Administration of Justice
Anthropology
Child Development and Education
Correctional Science
Economics
Education
History
Homeland National Security



Honors Program
Humanities
Philosophy
Political Science
Psychology
Social Science
Sociology



Birgit Monks
Director, Child Development Center
birgit.monks@chaffey.edu

Child Development Center


School of Visual and Performing Arts

Jason Chevalier
Dean
Jason.chevalier@chaffey.edu

School Web Site |


Art and Art History
Broadcasting
Cinema
Dance



Music
Photography
Theatre Arts



Rebecca Trawick
Director, Wignall Museum of Contemporary Art
rebecca.trawick@chaffey.edu

Wignall Museum of Contemporary Art


Student Discipline and Enrollment Management

Len Crow
Dean
leonard.crow@chaffey.edu



College Catalog
Coordinated Scheduling
Schedule of Classes
Student Discipline






Office of Student Services

Eric Bishop
Interim Vice President
eric.bishop@chaffey.edu

School Web Site |



Admissions and Records
Cashier's Office
Financial Aid
International Students


Student Health Services
Transfer Center
Veteran Services


Counseling and Matriculation

Amy Nevarez
Dean
amy.nevarez@chaffey.edu



ADA Facilities
AMAN/AWOMAN
Articulation
Assessment
Career Center
Cooperative Education
Counseling
Disability Programs and Services
Diversified Industries
Early Assessment Program
EOPS/CARE
Foster Youth
GPS Center
Guidance



High School Partnerships
Learning and Educational Development (LED)
Learning Development Center (LDC)
Opening Doors to Excellence
Puente Project
Senior Early Assessment
Student Success and Support Programs
Test Proctoring Center
Welcome Center




Student Activities

Susan Stewart
Director
susan.stewart@chaffey.edu

Web Site |








Chino Campus

Dr. Teresa Hull
Dean
teresa.hull@chaffey.edu

Campus Web Site |



Fashion Design and Merchandising
Hotel and Food Service Management
Interior Design




Fontana Campus

FONTANA CAMPUS

Leona Fisher
Interim Dean
leona.fisher@chaffey.edu

Campus Web Site |








 Community Education

Kathy Dutton
Director, Economic Development
kathy.dutton@chaffey.edu


CalWORKs
Community Services
Continuing Education
Contract Education
Economic Development
Vocational/Occupational Education
Workforce Preparation









Rev. 7/30/14


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top