Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Human Resources Home
Employment Opportunities
Employment Opportunities Associate Superintendent, Instruction & Institutional Effectiveness
District Employment Application
Equal Employment Opportunity
Employee Forms
Collective Bargaining Agreements
Human Resources Staff
Testing Information
Why Chaffey?

Human Resources

5885 Haven Avenue

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

909-652-6520

Fax: 909-652-6533

Hours

Monday - Friday

7:30 am - 4:30 pm


california community colleges job link

Search positions available at all California community colleges.



get Acrobat Reader





Human Resources

Human Resources Staff

Main Phone Number: 909/652-6520

Mary Wixson, Human Resources Generalist

Employment/Recruitment (Academic/Faculty/Classified/Staff)
909/652-6528
mary.wixson@chaffey.edu

Aaron Amberg, Human Resources Generalist

Curriculum; Distance Education; Instructional Support; Library; Success Centers
909/652-6525
aaron.amberg@chaffey.edu

Brenda Fimbres, Human Resources Generalist
Business and Applied Technology; Counseling and Matriculation; Instruction; Professional Experts; Student Services
909/652-6522
brenda.fimbres@chaffey.edu
Heather Flynn, Human Resources Generalist
Child Development Center; Honors; Language Arts; Social & Behavioral Sciences
909/652-6529
heather.flynn@chaffey.edu
Danni Gilley, Human Resources Generalist
Benefits; Leaves of Absence; Risk Management
909/652-6524
danni.gilley@chaffey.edu
Denise Parker, Human Resources Generalist
HR Information Systems; Kinesiology, Nutrition and Athletics; Professional Experts - Athletics
909/652-6523
denise.parker@chaffey.edu
Linda Parker, Human Resources Generalist
Health Sciences; Math & Science; Professional Experts; Superintendent/President's Office
909/652-6526
linda.parker@chaffey.edu
Jill Wagoner, Human Resources Generalist
Administrative Services; Business Services; Chino Campus; Economic Development/Community Education; Employment Development ; Fontana Campus; Professional Experts; Visual & Performing Arts
909/652-6527
jill.wagoner@chaffey.edu
Maria Martinez, Administrative Assistant I, Risk Management
909/652-6521
maria.martinez@chaffey.edu

Susan Hardie, Director, Human Resources

909/652-6531
susan.hardie@chaffey.edu








Rev. 3/1/16


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top