Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Human Resources Home
Employment Opportunities
DISTRICT EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION
Equal Employment Opportunity
Employee Forms
Collective Bargaining Agreements
Benefits Information
Human Resources Staff
Testing Information
Construction Notices
Why Chaffey College?

Human Resources
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
909-652-6520
Fax: 909-652-6533

Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:30 pm


california community colleges job link

Search positions available at all California community colleges.



get Acrobat Reader





Human Resources

 Human Resources Staff

Main Phone Number: 909/652-6520

Mary Wixson, Human Resources Generalist
Employment/Recruitment (Academic/Faculty/Classified/Staff)
909/652-6528
mary.wixson@chaffey.edu

Brenda Fimbres, Human Resources Generalist
Business and Applied Technology; Counseling and Matriculation; Instruction; Student Services
909/652-6522
brenda.fimbres@chaffey.edu

Danni Gilley, Human Resources Generalist
Benefits; Leaves of Absence; Risk Management
909/652-6524
danni.gilley@chaffey.edu

Denise Parker, Human Resources Generalist
Chino Campus; Social & Behavioral Sciences; PE/Athletics; Professional Experts
909/652-6523
denise.parker@chaffey.edu

Linda Parker, Human Resources Generalist
Instructional Support; Math & Science; Superintendent/President's Office
909/652-6526
linda.parker@chaffey.edu

Jill Wagoner, Human Resources Generalist
Administrative Services; Employment & Community Development; Visual & Performing Arts
909/652-6527
jill.wagoner@chaffey.edu

Nancy Wheeler, Human Resources Generalist
Business Services; Health Sciences; Language Arts; Legal Services
909/652-6529
nancy.wheeler@chaffey.edu

Maria Martinez, Administrative Assistant I, Risk Management
909/652-6521
maria.martinez@chaffey.edu

Susan Hardie, Director, Human Resources
909/652-6531
susan.hardie@chaffey.edu







Rev. 8/27/14


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top