Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Human Resources Home
Employment Opportunities
Equal Employment Opportunity
Employee Forms
Collective Bargaining Agreements
Salary Schedules
Benefits Information
Human Resources Staff
Testing Information
Why Chaffey?

Human Resources

5885 Haven Avenue

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

909-652-6520

Fax: 909-652-6533

Hours

Monday - Friday

7:30 am - 4:30 pm


california community colleges job link

Search positions available at all California community colleges.



get Acrobat Reader





Human Resources

Human Resources Staff

Main Phone Number: 909/652-6520

Aaron Amberg, Human Resources Generalist     Mary Wixson, Human Resources Generalist
Recruitment (Academic/Faculty/Classified/Staff)
909/652-6525
aaron.amberg@chaffey.edu
909/652-6528
mary.wixson@chaffey.edu
Brenda Fimbres, Human Resources Generalist
Responsible for the following departments/areas:
  • Business & Applied Technology (Strong Workforce, Professional Development)
  • Counseling & Matriculation (EOP&S, DPS)
  • Fontana Campus
  • Office of Instruction (High School Partnerships, Curriculum, Faculty Senate)
  • Student Services (Financial Aid, Transfer Center, International Students, Student Life/Discipline & Grievances, Student Health Services)
  • Special Populations & Student Equity (Transitional Services, Veterans' Resource Center)
909/652-6522

brenda.fimbres@chaffey.edu
Heather Flynn, Human Resources Generalist
Responsible for the following departments/areas:
  • Language Arts
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (Child Development Center, Honors)
  • Success Centers/Libraries (Short-Term Workers & Apprentices)
909/652-6529

heather.flynn@chaffey.edu
Danni Gilley, Human Resources Generalist
Handles the following:
  • Benefits
  • DMV Requests
  • Form 700 Reporting (Statement of Economic Interest)
  • Retiree Contact
  • Risk Management/OSHA Reporting
909/652-6524
danni.gilley@chaffey.edu
Denise Parker, Human Resources Generalist
Responsible for the following departments/areas:
  • HR Information System & Reporting/HR Website Updates
  • Kinesiology, Nutrition & Athletics
  • Success Centers and Libraries (Contract Employees)
909/652-6523
denise.parker@chaffey.edu
Michele Throckmorton, Human Resources Generalist
Responsible for the following departments/areas:
  • Health Sciences
  • Math & Science
  • Superintendent/President's Office (Alumni Affairs, Foundation, Governing Board, Institutional Research, Internal Auditor, Marketing/Public Relations, Graphics, Print Shop)
909/652-6526
michele.throckmorton@chaffey.edu
Jill Wagoner, Human Resources Generalist
Responsible for the following departments/areas:
  • Administrative Affairs (Administrative Systems, Facilities/Physical Plant, Public Safety, Technical Services)
  • Business Services (Accounting Services, Bookstore, Budgeting Services, Human Resources, Purchasing)
  • Career Development (Career Services, Distance Education)
  • Chino Campus
  • Economic Development (InTech)
  • Student Services (Admissions & Records, Cashier's Office)
  • Visual & Performing Arts (Museum/Gallery)
909/652-6527
jill.wagoner@chaffey.edu
Maria Martinez, Administrative Assistant II
Risk Management/Switchboard
909/652-6521

maria.martinez@chaffey.edu
Susan Hardie, Director, Human Resources
909/652-6531
susan.hardie@chaffey.edu








Rev. 04/04/18


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top