Chaffey Logo link

 
 




Faculty Senate Main Page

By-Laws

Committees

Constitution

Faculty Accomplishments

Faculty Handbook

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Related Links

Roster

Scholarship


Faculty Senate
Berz Excellence Building
Chaffey College
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

909/652-6966


Misty Burruel
President
misty.burruel@chaffey.edu

Tara Johnson
Administrative Assistant
tara.johnson@chaffey.edu





faculty senate


Faculty Senate Roster

2018 - 2019 Faculty Senate Roster (PDF)


Misty Burruel

President
Misty Burruel
Visual and Performing Arts
909 652-6111
misty.burruel@chaffey.edu

Chaffey College Panther

Vice President
vacant

Nicole DeRose

Secretary/Treasurer
Nicole DeRose

Math & Science
909 652-6415
nicole.derose@chaffey.edu

Marie Boyd

Curriculum Chair
Marie Boyd
909 652-6968
marie.boyd@chaffey.edu

Dionne Henderson

Business and Applied Technology
Dionne Henderson
909 652-6850
dionne.henderson@chaffey.edu

David Karp

Business and Applied Technology
David Karp
909 652-6846
david.karp@chaffey.edu

Chaffey College Panther

Vacant
Business and Applied Technology

Daniel Bentum

Chino-Fontana Senator
Daniel Bentum

Hotel and Food Service
909 652-8202
daniel.bentum@chaffey.edu

Chaffey College Panther

Chino-Fontana Senator
William Araiza

Chino Librarian
909 652-6803
william.araiza@chaffey.edu

William Bill O’Neil

Chino-Fontana Alternate Senator
William “Bill” O’Neil

Industrial Electrical Technology
909 652-7657
william.oneil@chaffey.edu

Renee Ketchum

Health Sciences
Renee Ketchum

909 652-6689
renee.ketchum@chaffey.edu

Sue Paplanus

Health Sciences
Sue Paplanus
909 652-6682
sue.paplanus@chaffey.edu

Sandy Clay

Health Science Alternate
Sandy Clay
909 652-6689
sandy.clay@chaffey.edu

Rosa Ann Osmanian

Instructional Support
Rosa Ann Osmanian
Rancho Multidisciplinary Center
909-652-6925
roseann.osmanian@chaffey.edu

Mary Jane Ross

Instructional Support
Mary Jane Ross
Fontana Success Center
909 652-7434
maryjane.ross@chaffey.edu

Shelley Marcus

Instructional Support Alternate
Shelley Marcus
Fontana Librarian
909-652 7451
shelley.marcus@chaffey.edu

Kimberly George

Language Arts
Kimberly George
909 652- 6929
kimberly.george@chaffey.edu

Charmaine Phipps

Language Arts Alternate
Charmaine Phipps
909 652-6915
charmaine.phipps@chaffey.edu

Jonathan Ausubel

Language Arts Alternate
Jonathan Ausubel
909 652-6937
jonathan.ausubel@chaffey.edu

Mark Gutierrez

Math and Science
Mark Gutierrez
909 652-6396
mark.gutierrez@chaffey.edu

Diana Cosand

Math and Science Alternate
Diana Cosand
909 652-6410
diana.cosand@chaffey.edu

Doug Duno

Senator-at-Large
Doug Duno
Language Arts
909 652-6921
doug.duno@chaffey.edu

Garrett Kenehan

Senator-at-Large
Garrett Kenehan
Instructional Support-Math Success Center
909 652-6488
garrett.kenehan@chaffey.edu

Robin Witt

Senator-at-Large
Robin Witt
Math and Science
909 652 6426
robin.witt@chaffey.edu

Baron Brown

Social and Behavioral Sciences
Baron Brown
909 652-6843
baron.brown@chaffey.edu

Angela Sadowski

Social and Behavioral Science
Angela Sadowski
909 652 6275
angela.sadowski@chaffey.edu

Pak Tang

Social and Behavioral Science
Pak Tang
909 652-6280
pak.tang@chaffey.edu

Maria Cuevas

Student Services
Maria Cuevas
Counseling/EOPS
909 652-6347
maria.cuevas@chaffey.edu

Jackie Boboye

Student Services
Jackie Boboye
Counseling/International Students
909 652-6219
jackie.boboye@chaffey.edu

Donna Colondres

Student Services
Donna Colondres
Counseling/ Umoja Community
909 652-6226
donna.colondres@chafffey.edu

Patrick Aranda

Visual and Performing Arts
Patrick Aranda
909 652-6075
patrick.aranda@chaffey.edu

Kelly Ford

Visual and Performing Arts
Kelly Ford
909 652-6062
kelly.ford@chaffey.edu

Stan Hunter

Visual and Performing Arts Alternate
Stan Hunter
909 652-6108
stan.hunter@chaffey.edu

Gail Keith Gibson

Adjunct Senator-at-Large
Gail Keith Gibson
Instructional Support
909 652-7061

Kenyon Callahan

Adjunct Senator-at-Large
Kenyon Callahan
Social and Behavioral Sciences
909 652-7565

Chaffey College Panther

Adjunct Senator-at-Large
Luke Gunderson
Social and Behavioral Sciences
909 652-7420


Rev. 7/25/18


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top