Chaffey Logo link

 
 




Faculty Senate Main Page


By-Laws

Committees

Constitution

Faculty Accomplishments

Faculty Handbook

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Related Links

Roster



Faculty Senate
Berz Excellence Building
Chaffey College
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

909/652-6966


Ardon Alger
President

Donna Walker
Administrative Assistant






faculty senate


Faculty Senate Roster


Download File (.pdf)

alger President

Ardon Alger
BEB Room 206
652-6965
ardon.alger@chaffey.edu
watkins Vice President and Language Arts

Neil Watkins
Language Arts
652-6952
neil.watkins@chaffey.edu
walker Secretary/Treasurer and Senator-at-Large

Cindy Walker
Faculty Success Center
652-6908
cindy.walker@chaffey.edu
boyd Curriculum Chair

Marie Boyd
BEB Room 209
652-6968
marie.boyd@chaffey.edu
brusselle Business & Applied Technology

Thierry Brusselle
Business Education
652-6835
thierry.brusselle@chaffey.edu
karp Business & Applied Technology

David Karp
Business Education
652-6846
david.karp@chaffey.edu
dickerson Business & Applied Technology Alternate

Carol Dickerson
Business Education
652-6849
carol.dickerson@chaffey.edu
   
greene Chino/Fontana

Tim Greene
Chino MIB
652-8014
tim.greene@chaffey.edu
pratt Chino/Fontana

Laurie Pratt
Chino MIB
652-8204
laurie.pratt@chaffey.edu
bentum Chino/Fontana Alternate

Daniel Bentum
Chino MIB
652-8202
daniel.bentum@chaffey.edu
   
ketchum Health Sciences

Renee Ketchum
Health Science
652-6689
renee.ketchum@chaffey.edu
paplanus Health Sciences

Susan Paplanus
Health Science
652-6682
susan.paplanus@chaffey.edu
clay Health Sciences Alternate

Sandra Clay
Health Science
652-6677
sandra.clay@chaffey.edu
   
ross Instructional Support

Mary Jane Ross
Fontana Success Center
652-7434
maryjane.ross@chaffey.edu
marcus Instructional Support Alternate

Shelley Marcus
Library/Fontana Campus
652-7451
shelley.marcus@chaffey.edu


   
spears Language Arts

Bonnie Spears
Language Arts
652-6945
bonny.spears@chaffey.edu
decker Language Arts Alternate

Cathy Decker
Language Arts
652-6950
cathy.decker@chaffey.edu
       
derose Mathematics & Science

Nicole DeRose
Zimmermann Hall
652-6415
nicole.derose@chaffey.edu
chen Mathematics & Science

Alif Wardak
Math Success Center
652-6484
alif.wardak@chaffey.edu
cosand Mathematics & Science Alternate

Diana Cosand
Zimmermann Hall
652-6410
diana.cosand@chaffey.edu
   
dunwoody Social & Behavioral Sciences

Vera Dunwoody
Social Science
652-6257
vera.dunwoody@chaffey.edu
angela Social & Behavioral Sciences

Angela Sadowski
Social Science
652-6275
sadowskima@aol.com
tang Social & Behavioral Sciences Alternate

Pak Tang
Social Science
652-6280
pak.tang@chaffey.edu
   
mora Student Services

Maria Cuevas
Counseling/EOPS/MACC
652-6347
maria.cuevas@chaffey.edu
starr Student Services

Susan Starr
Counseling/SSA
652-6212
susan.starr@chaffey.edu
colondres Student Services Alternate

Donna Colondres
Counseling/SSA
652-6226
donna.colondres@chaffey.edu
serrano Student Services Alternate

Lucy Serrano
Counseling/Chino
652-8121
lucy.serrano@chaffey.edu
hunter Visual, Performing & Communication Arts

Stan Hunter
CAA
652-6108
stan.hunter@chaffey.edu
machado Visual, Performing & Communication Arts

John Machado
CAA
652-6110
john.machado@chaffey.edu
aranda Visual, Performing & Communication Arts Alternate

Patrick Aranda
CAA
652-6075
patrick.aranda@chaffey.edu
   
arner Senator-At-Large

Tim Arner
Math Success Center
652-6429
tim.arner@chaffey.edu
ikeda Senator-At-Large

Robin Ikeda
Zimmermann Hall
652-6420
robin.ikeda@chaffey.edu
duno Senator-At-Large

Doug Duno
Language Arts
652-6921
doug.duno@chaffey.edu
   
keithgibson Adjunct Senator-at-Large

Gail Keith-Gibson
Rancho Cucamonga Success Center
652-7061
gail.keithgibson@chaffey.edu
luszcz
Adjunct Senator-at-Large Alternate

Laura Luszcz
Language Arts
652-7888
laura.luszcz@chaffey.edu
       



Rev. 6/26/14


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top