Chaffey Logo link

 
 




Faculty Senate Main Page


By-Laws

Committees

Constitution

Faculty Accomplishments

Board Report

Faculty Handbook

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Related Links

Roster



Faculty Senate
Berz Excellence Building
Chaffey College
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737

909/652-6966


Ardon Alger
President
ardon.alger@chaffey.edu

Tara Johnson
Administrative Assistant
tara.johnson@chaffey.edu





faculty senate


Faculty Senate Roster


Download File (.pdf)

alger President

Ardon Alger
BEB Room 206
652-6965
ardon.alger@chaffey.edu
watkins Vice President and Language Arts

Neil Watkins
Language Arts
652-6952
neil.watkins@chaffey.edu
derose Secretary/Treasurer and Senator

Nicole DeRose
Zimmermann Hall
652-6415
nicole.derose@chaffey.edu
boyd Curriculum Chair

Marie Boyd
BEB Room 209
652-6968
marie.boyd@chaffey.edu
keithgibson Adjunct Senator-at-Large

Gail Keith-Gibson
Rancho Cucamonga Success Center
652-7061
gail.keithgibson@chaffey.edu
karp Business & Applied Technology

David Karp
Business Education
652-6846
david.karp@chaffey.edu
dickerson Business & Applied Technology Alternate

Carol Dickerson
Business Education
652-6849
carol.dickerson@chaffey.edu
   
bentum Chino/Fontana

Daniel Bentum
Chino MIB
652-8027
daniel.bentum@chaffey.edu
pratt Chino/Fontana

Laurie Pratt
Chino MIB
652-8204
laurie.pratt@chaffey.edu
Chino Success Center

Tom Vitzelio
Chino MIB
652-8152
tom.vitzelio@chaffey.edu
   
ketchum Health Sciences

Renee Ketchum
Health Science
652-6689
renee.ketchum@chaffey.edu
paplanus Health Sciences

Susan Paplanus
Health Science
652-6682
susan.paplanus@chaffey.edu
clay Health Sciences Alternate

Sandra Clay
Health Science
652-6677
sandra.clay@chaffey.edu
   
ross Instructional Support

Mary Jane Ross
Fontana Success Center
652-7434
maryjane.ross@chaffey.edu

Multidisciplinary Success Center

RoseAnn Osmanian
Multidisciplinary Success Center
652-6925
roseann.osmanian@chaffey.edu

marcus
Instructional Support Alternate

Shelley Marcus
Library/Fontana Campus
652-7451
shelley.marcus@chaffey.edu
   
spears Language Arts

Bonnie Spears
Language Arts
652-6945
bonny.spears@chaffey.edu
decker Language Arts Alternate

Cathy Decker
Language Arts
652-6950
cathy.decker@chaffey.edu
duno Senator-At-Large

Doug Duno
Language Arts
652-6921
doug.duno@chaffey.edu
   
ikeda Senator-At-Large

Robin Witt
Zimmermann Hall
652-6426
robin.witt@chaffey.edu
chen Mathematics & Science

Alif Wardak
Math Success Center
652-6484
alif.wardak@chaffey.edu
cosand Mathematics & Science Alternate

Diana Cosand
Zimmermann Hall
652-6410
diana.cosand@chaffey.edu
   
Social & Behavioral Sciences

Baron Brown
Social Science
652-6843
baron.brown@chaffey.edu
angela Social & Behavioral Sciences

Angela Sadowski
Social Science
652-6275
sadowskima@aol.com
tang Social & Behavioral Sciences Alternate

Pak Tang
Social Science
652-6280
pak.tang@chaffey.edu
   
mora Student Services

Maria Cuevas
Counseling/EOPS/MACC
652-6347
maria.cuevas@chaffey.edu
Celest Mor Student Services

Celeste Mor
Counseling/SSA
652-6475
celeste.mor@chaffey.edu
colondres Student Services Alternate

Donna Colondres
Counseling/SSA
652-6226
donna.colondres@chaffey.edu
 
hunter Visual, Performing & Communication Arts

Stan Hunter
CAA
652-6108
stan.hunter@chaffey.edu
machado Visual, Performing & Communication Arts

John Machado
CAA
652-6110
john.machado@chaffey.edu
aranda Visual, Performing & Communication Arts Alternate

Patrick Aranda
CAA
652-6075
patrick.aranda@chaffey.edu
   
kenehan Senator-At-Large

Garrett Kenehan
Math Success Center
652-6488
garrett.kenehan@chaffey.edu
  Adjunct Senator-at-Large

Shella Scott
Fontana GPS Center
652-7460
shella.scott@chaffey.edu

Adjunct Senator-at-Large Alternate

Luke Gunderson
Social Science
652-7240
luke.gunderson@chaffey.edu

   



Rev. 6/26/14


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top