Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Employment Development Home

Office Occupations

Contact



Home Community Education Employment Development CalWorks CTE Collaborative

employment develeopmet


Contact Us

Kathy Dutton
Director
Employment Development &
Community Education
909/652-6042
Kathy.Dutton@chaffey.edu

Susan Bishop

Administrative Assistant II
909/652-7649
Susan.Bishop@chaffey.edu

Angie Horton
Administrative Assistant II
909/652-6064
Angie.Horton@chaffey.edu

Ann Marie Allen
CTE Community Collaborative Grant Coordinator
909/652-6054
AnnMarie.Allen@chaffey.edu

Debbie Smith
Community Training Coordinator
909/652-7641
Deborah.Smith@chaffey.edu

Irene Gishwiller
Grants & Contracts Liaison
909/652-7664
Irene.Gishwiller@chaffey.edu

Chris Gutierrez
Workforce Development Generalist
909/652-6096
Chris.Gutierrez@chaffey.edu

Leticia Mowrey
Workforce Development Generalist
909/652-6049
Leticia.Mowrey@chaffey.edu