Chaffey Logo link

 
 



ASCC Home

Constitution

By-Laws

Minutes




facebook

ascc@chaffey.edu


Student Activities





ascc


ASCC Symbol

Every currently enrolled credit-class student belongs to the Associated Students of Chaffey College (ASCC), which is governed by the Campus Council. With a membership composed of fifteen (15) representative Chaffey students, the Campus Council is comprised of two bodies: an Executive body and the Senate. The President of the ASCC serves in the dual role of Student Trustee who serves as liaison between the Chaffey College Governing Board and the student population. The Campus Council holds weekly meetings throughout the academic year. The ASCC campus-wide activities and the Inter-Club Council are supported through the College Services Fee.



ASCC LEADERSHIP


BEAVER


Caleb Beaver
President / Student Trustee

Caleb.beaver@chaffey.edu
Nickname: See my last name
Favorite film: Moonrise Kingdom
Dream job: Rap Star
One word description: Classic

Khan


  Arsalan Khan
Vice President

mkhan8218@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Big papa, MC squared
Favorite film: Rocky
Dream job: Biomedical Engineer
One word description: Empathetic

Alfaro


  Erica Alfaro
Senator

ealfaro1126@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Rica
Favorite film: Avatar
Dream job: Civil Engineer
One word description: Reliable

Angel


  Aseret Angel
Commissioner of Activities

aangel2716@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Angel
Favorite film: The Outsiders
Dream job: Bakery in France
One word description: Committed

Angel


  Jonathan Angel
Senator

jangel9717@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname:Johnny
Favorite film: Back to the Future
Dream job: Working at Ubisoft
One word description: Epic

Alwin


  Travis Alwin
Senator

Talwin0245@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname:Travy
Favorite film: The Notebook
Dream job: Congressman
One word description: Efficient

Chavez


  Maria Chavez
Senator

mchavez5967@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: La China
Favorite film: 100 Dalmatians
Dream job: Special Education Teacher
One word description: Closed

Chavez


  Randy Garcia
Senator

Randyg1517@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Mr. Flash
Favorite film: Legally Blonde
Dream job: Marine Biologist
One word description: Humble


Graham


  Logan Graham
President Pro-Tempore

Lgraham3565@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Weapon X (Wolverine)
Favorite film: Inception
Dream job: Video Game Development Company Owner
One word description: Musician

Hasan


  Ruqaiyah Hasan
Senator

Rnurulhasan0314@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Rue
Favorite film: Mulan
Dream job: NASA
One word description: Driven


Hernandez


  Karina Hernandez
Senator

Khernadez1068@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Karebear
Favorite film: Fight Club
Dream job: President of the United States
One word description: Enthusiastic


Hill


  Brittini Hill
Senator

bhill6221@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Cleopatra
Favorite film: The Patriot
Dream job: Flight Attendant
One word description: Silly


Jimenez


  Marina B Jimenez
Senator

mjimenez4295@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Mary
Favorite film: The Harry Potter Series (except the second one)
Dream job: Behavior Analysist
One word description: Helpful


Khawaja


  Humaira Khawaja
Senator

hkhawaja6720@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Thugwaja
Favorite film: Barfi
Dream job: CEO of a company that makes a fun
product for kids (toys)
One word description: Sarcastic


Tana


  Tana Launglucknavalai
Commissioner of ICC

tlaunglucknavalai8922@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: The Writer
Favorite film: Star Wars Trilogy (4, 5, and 6)
Dream job: Writer
One word description: Creative


Pacheco


  Sydney Pacheco
Senator

spacheco4704@chaffey.panther.edu
Nickname: Syd
Favorite film: The Little Princess
Dream job: Mechanical Engineer
One word description: Organized


Serrano


  Eileen Priscilla Serrano
Senator

eserrano9064@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Prizkilla/Curlz
Favorite film: Schindler’s List
Dream job: Nurse Practitioner
One word description: Bubbly


SooKoo


  Miles Sookoo
Senator

msookoo2423@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Sookoo
Favorite film: Straight Outta Compton
Dream job: A&R for a record label
One word description: Outgoing


Francisco


  Francisco Hernandez
Senator

fhernandez4452@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Franky
Favorite film: Training Day
Dream job: College Professor
One word description: Diverse


Morrell


  April Morell
Senator

amorell1095@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Little Crow
Favorite film: Some Like it Hot
Dream job: Human Rights Activist
One word description: Bold


Cheema


  Maham Cheema
Senator

mcheema7957@panther.chaffey.edu
Nickname: Mahama Bahama
Favorite film: Pitch Perfect 2
Dream job: Children Psychologist
One word description: Hardworking







Rev. 12/1/15


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top