Chaffey Logo link

 
 




Admissions Main Page

Online Application and Registration

Admissions & Records Staff


Academic Calendar


Open Class List


Schedule Changes

    Spring Semester 2014
    Cancelled Classes
    Changed Classes
    New Classes


Application Information

Online Registration Information & Forms

100+ Units Petition

High School Partnership Program


ADD CODES


AB 540 Exemption Information

California Residency Information

Enrollment/Degree Verification

Cashier's Office

Form 1098-T Information

Transcripts

Veteran Services


Counseling Center

Financial Aid

Online Education


Procedures for Faculty Teaching Credit Classes





admissions and records

Admissions and Records / Cashier's Office
Staff and Telephone Numbers

Main Number: 909/652-6600


For general information or transcript information requests, please e-mail the appropriate person listed below:

General Questions: admissions@chaffey.edu

Transcript Questions: transcripts@chaffey.edu

Payment Information: cashier.staff@chaffey.edu


Director, Admissions & Records Office
Kathy Lucero
kathy.lucero@chaffey.edu


Admissions & Records Coordinator
Ann E. Perez
Admissions & Records Coordinator
ann.perez@chaffey.edu

Cashier Coordinator
Jenae Yarnall
Cashier's Coordinator
jenae.yarnall@chaffey.edu

Administrative Assistant
Roni Osifeso
Administrative Assistant II

Certificates and Diplomas
Carri Reyes
Admissions & Records Assistant II

Certificates and Diplomas
Brian Stone
Admissions & Records Assistant II

Counter Assistance and Transcripts
Claire Reinschmidt
Educational Services Generalist

Counter Assistance and Cashier
Vivinee Martinez
Educational Services Generalist

Counter Assistance and Cashier
Shereece Sims
Educational Services Generalist

Counter Assistance and Enrollment Verification
Denise Bermudez
Educational Services Generalist

Counter Assistance and Subpoenas
Thuan (Tawny) Vu
Educational Services Generalist

Counter Assistance
Susana Harlan
Educational Services Generalist

Counter Assistance
Therese Coming
Educational Services Generalist

Counter Assistance
Liliana Garcia
Educational Services Generalist

Veteran Services
Laura Rodes
Educational Services Generalist
909/652-6611
laura.rodes@chaffey.edu





Rev. 1/10/14


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2013 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top