Office Staff
Office Staff

Name Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Jim Fillpot Dean, Institutional Research, Policy, and Grants (909) 652-6460 jim.fillpot@chaffey.edu
Giovanni Sosa Senior Research Analyst (909) 652-6464 giovanni.sosa@chaffey.edu
Danielle Pearson Research Analyst (909) 652-6471 danielle.pearson@chaffey.edu
Elisa Lewis Research Analyst (909) 652-6459 elisa.lewis@chaffey.edu
Robert Gomez Research Analyst (909) 652-6463 robert.gomez@chaffey.edu
Deidrey Feeney Research & Policy Specialist (909) 652-6462 deidrey.feeney@chaffey.edu
Elizabeth Chhay Program Assistant (909) 652-6465 elizabeth.chhay@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College - Institutional Research Department - 5885 Haven Avenue Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737. Telephone 909 652 6460 Fax 909 652 6461