Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Chemistry

Courses

Degree

Faculty

Chemistry Club




Math & Science Main Page






Biology



Full-Time Faculty

Last Name First Name Campus Ext. Office Email
Agarwal Mamta R 6480 C-110  mamta.agarwal@chaffey.edu
Chemama Maryline R 6443 Chem-115 Maryline.chemama@chaffey.edu
Oakdale Joyce R 6424 C-110  j.oakdale@chaffey.edu
Tjandra Sariwan R
F
R-6421
F-7440
C-109

sariwan.tjandra@chaffey.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Last Name First Name Voicemail Email
Bernard Steven 909-652-7540 steven.bernard@chaffey.edu
Choppi Ronald 909-652-7065 ron.choppi@chaffey.edu
Edison Thomas 909-652-7563 thomas.edison@chaffey.edu
Hamza Mark 909-652-7352 mark.hamza@chaffey.edu
Jones  Paul 909-652-7802 paul.jones@chaffey.edu
Khuu Alan Tan 909-652-7029 alan.khuu@chaffey.edu
Kupecz Kirklen 909-652-7950 kirk.kupecz@chaffey.edu
Kuruvilla Sheba  909-652-7871 sheba.kuruvilla@chaffey.edu
Lim Sunggon 909-652-7737 sunggon.lim@chaffey.edu
Lord Harry C. 909-652-7914 harry.lord@chaffey.edu
Musaitif Linda 909-652-7374 linda.musaitif@chaffey.edu
Opotowsky Joelle 909-652-7300 joelle.opotowsky@chaffey.edu
Prutyanov Victor 909-652-7922 victor.prutyanov@chaffey.edu
Raval Gira 909-652-7954 gira-raval@chaffey.edu
Shweikeh Eman 909-652-7301 eman.shweikeh@chaffey.edu
Spada Lon 909-652-7559 lonnie.spada@chaffey.edu
Wen Edward (Eddy) 909-652-7936 edward.wen@chaffey.edu
Yamaguchi Nathaniel  909-652-7995 nathaniel.yamaguchi@chaffey.edu




Rev. 8/17/17


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top