Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Math Department Faculty

Course Descriptions

Course Textbooks

Math Success Center

Math Degree Info

Math Links





Math & Science Main Page






Mathematics


Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Jeff_Brouwer
Jeff Brouwer
Office: Math-110
909-652-6430
jeff.brouwer@chaffey.edu


Elizabeth Cannis
Office: CHMB-206
909-652-8101
elizabeth.cannis@chaffey.edu
Morgan Cole
Morgan Cole
Office:  CHMB-206A
909-652-652-8031
Morgan.Cole@chaffey.edu


Hannah Croft-Seidler
Math-105
909-652-6435
hannah.seidler@chaffey.edu


John Fay
Office: M-107
909-652-6436
john.fay@chaffey.edu

Mark Gutierrez
Office: PS-117
909-652-6396
mark.gutierrez@chaffey.edu

Meng Khou
Office: M-101
909-652-6427
meng.khou@chaffey.edu

Rob Kopp
Office: M-108
909-652-6444
rob.kopp@chaffey.edu

Brandelyn Neal
Office: M-105
909-652-6429
brandelyn.neal@chaffey.edu

Robin Witt
Office: ZH-129
909-652-6426
robin.witt@chaffey.edu

Doug Yegge
Office: PS-119
909-652-6455
doug.yegge@chaffey.edu
 
Last Name First Name Phone Office Email
Brouwer Jeff 909-652-6430 M-110 jeff.brouwer@chaffey.edu
Cannis Elizabeth 909-652-8101 CHMB-206 elizabeth.cannis@chaffey.edu
Cole  Morgan 909-652-8031 CHMB-206A morgan.cole@chaffey.edu
Croft-Seidler Hannah 909-652-6435 M-105 hannah.seidler@chaffey.edu
Crow Leonard 909-652-6454 MATH-109 leonard.crow@chaffey.edu
Elsdon Rodney 909-652-6434 M-102 rod.elsdon@chaffey.edu
Fay John 909-652-6436 M-107 john.fay@chaffey.edu
Gutierrez Mark 909-652-6396 PS-119 mark.gutierrez@chaffey.edu
Jenkins Theodore 909-652-6439 PS-117 theodore.jenkins@chaffey.edu
Khou Meng 909-652-6427 M-101 meng.khou@chaffey.edu
Kopp Rob 909-652-6444 M-108 rob.kopp@chaffey.edu
Leontas Angela 909-652-6487 ZH-107 angela.leontas@chaffey.edu
Neal Brandelyn 909-652-6429 M-105 brandelyn.neal@chaffey.edu
Padgett Lisa 909-652-7431 FNLC-126 lisa.padgett@chaffey.edu
Roebuck Alan 909-652-6450 M-104 alan.roebuck@chaffey.edu
Valdez Daniel 909-652-6483 M-106 daniel.valdez@chaffey.edu
Wardak Alif 909-652-6484 HS-114 alif.wardak@chaffey.edu
Witt Robin 909-652-6426 ZH-129   robin.witt@chaffey.edu
Yazigi Wafa 909-652-6486 ZH-106 wafa.yazigi@chaffey.edu
Yegge Doug 909-652-6455 PS-119 doug.yegge@chaffey.edu



Part-Time Faculty


Last Name First Name Phone Email
Allado Encarnacion 909-652-7919 encarnacion.allado@chaffey.edu
Antashyan George 909-652-7264 george.antashyan@chaffey.edu
Arefin Shamsul 909-652-7785 shamsul.arefin@chaffey.edu
Armstrong Sarah 909-652-7515 sarah.armstrong@chaffey.edu
Asaro Marcus 909-652-7501 marcus.asaro@chaffey.edu
August Joanne 909-652-7019 joanne.august@chaffey.edu
Baccari Kevin 909-652-7013 kevin.baccari@chaffey.edu
Bahk Sarah 909-652-7201 sarah.bahk@chaffey.edu
Baidoo-Jackson Linda 7909-652-016 linda.baidoojackson@chaffey.edu
Barraza Rogelio 909-652-7137 rogelio.barraza@chaffey.edu
Borissova Lana 909-652-7317 lana.borissova@chaffey.edu
Campbell Michael 909-652-7811 michael.campbell@chaffey.edu
Campbell Robert 909-652-7904 robert.campbell@chaffey.edu
Carrillo Bryan 909-652-7025 bryan.carrillo@chaffey.edu
Chairez Octavio 909-652-7865 octavio.chairez@chaffey.edu
Chaudhary Purva 909-652-7256 purva.chaudhary@chaffey.edu
Chung Leo 909-652-7032 leo.chung@chaffey.edu
Clayton Michael 909-652-7357 michael.clayton@chaffey.edu
Cretu Camelia 909-652-7109 camelia.cretu@chaffey.edu
Dang Cao (Calvin) 909-652-7121 cao.dang@chaffey.edu
DeWilde Krysten 909-652-7034 krysten.dewilde@chaffey.edu
Dinu Razvan 909-652-7500 razvan.dinu@chaffey.edu
Du Sen-Wo (Michael) 909-652-7035 senwo.du@chaffey.edu
Duong Hung 909-652-7324 hung.duong@chaffey.edu
Durfee Lucille (Lucy) 909-652-7319 lucille.durfee@chaffey.edu
Enciso Jairo 909-652-7526 jairo.enciso@chaffey.edu
Faradineh Rahim 909-652-7112 rahim.faradineh@chaffey.edu
Garcia Raelynn 909-652-7850 raelynn.garcia@chaffey.edu
Garcia Victor 909-652-7701 victor.garcia@chaffey.edu
Garland Jeffery 909-652-7128 jeffery.garland@chaffey.edu
Geiger Dominic 909-652-7820 dominic.geiger@chaffey.edu
Gelenchi Fantahun 909-652-7367 fanta.gelenchi@chaffey.edu
Grigsby Michael 909-652-7197 michael.grigsby@chaffey.edu
Guthrey D. Raleigh 909-652-7330 draleigh.guthrey@chaffey.edu
Haider Mourshad 909-652-7095 mourshad.haider@chaffey.edu
Hassanzadah Ali 909-652-7342 ali.hassanzadah@chaffey.edu
Hyder Jamshed 909-652-7269 jamshed.hyder@chaffey.edu
Jacinto Chris 909-652-7231 christopher.jacinto@chaffey.edu
Johnson Brian 909-652-7511 brian.johnson@chaffey.edu
Johnson Casey 909-652-7018 casey.johnson@chaffey.edu
Johnson Stephen 909-652-7537 stephen.johnson@chaffey.edu
Kassab Mohamad 909-652-7905 mohamad.kassab@chaffey.edu
Kenehan Susan 909-652-7743 susan.kenehan@chaffey.edu
Kim Edward 909-652-7885 edward.kim@chaffey.edu
Kim Myong 909-652-7162 myong.kim@chaffey.edu
Korneff Deborah (Deb) 909-652-7045 deborah.korneff@chaffey.edu
Lako LoSarah Tongun Sam 909-652-7053 tongun.lakolosarah@chaffey.edu
Lam Albert 909-652-7225 albert.lam@chaffey.edu
Lam Khanh 909-652-7502 khanh.lam@chaffey.edu
Lee C. Keith 909-652-7234 keith.lee@chaffey.edu
Lee Stephen 909-652-7252 stephen.lee@chaffey.edu
Lo  Min-Lin 909-652-7800 min-lin.lo@chaffey.edu
Mangahas Ronaldo 909-652-7979 ronald.mangahas@chaffey.edu
Martinez Jessica 909-652-7818 jessicaconverse@gmail.com
Martinez Wilber 909-652-7784 wilber.martinez@chaffey.edu
Matin Md 909-652-7255 md.matin@chaffey.edu
Meekins Jack 909-652-7251 jack.meekins@chaffey.edu
Mishra Sucharita 909-652-7939 sucharita.mishra@chaffey.edu
Munayco Silviana 909-652-7207 ionela.munayco@chaffey.edu
Musick Matthew 909-652-7864 matthew.musick@chaffey.edu
Naeve Trent 909-652-7326 trent.naeve@chaffey.edu
Nelson Betsy 909-652-7509 betsy.nelson@chaffey.edu
Nemeth Loren 909-652-7151 loren.nemeth@chaffey.edu
Ngobi Said 909-652-7041 said.ngobi@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Aileen 909-652-7985 aileen.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Bryan 909-652-7321 bryan.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Hien 909-652-7228 hien.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Kiem 909-652-7336 kiem.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen ThuVan 909-652-7506 thuvan.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Thuy 909-652-7073 thuy.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Trina 909-652-7322 trina.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Nguyen Tung 909-652-7982 tung.nguyen@chaffey.edu
Ong Hai 909-652-7302 hai.ong@chaffey.edu
Pachas Erik 909-652-7948 erik.pachas@chaffey.edu
Pearsall Sam 909-652-7866 sam.pearsall@chaffey.edu
Piamonte Rennard 909-652-7960 rennard.piamonte@chaffey.edu
Rahman Mustafizur (Denny) 909-652-7329 mustafizur.rahman@chaffey.edu
Ramirez Robert 909-652-7331 robert.ramirez@chaffey.edu
Roche Joshua 909-652-7048 joshua.roche@chaffey.edu
Sacdalan Alvin 909-652-7875 alvin.sacdalan@chaffey.edu
Sadiq (Karim) Fahima 909-652-7186 fahima.sadiq@chaffey.edu
Sardan Carlos 909-652-7067 carlos.sardan@chaffey.edu
Schardijn Amy M. 909-652-7106 amy.schardijn@chaffey.edu
Seager Elena 909-652-7868 elena.seager@chaffey.edu
Souza Gwen 909-652-7503 gwendolyn.souza@chaffey.edu
Thomason Mark 909-652-7799 mark.thomason@chaffey.edu
Ting Lycretia 909-652-7815 lycretia.ting@chaffey.edu
Tran Ly 909-652-7339 ly.tran@chaffey.edu
Uppala Gurunatha 909-652-7816 gurunatha.uppala@chaffey.edu
Vigil Brittney 909-652-7814 brittney.vigil@chaffey.edu
Vo Phuongthao (Rose) 909-652-7822 phuongthao.vo@chaffey.edu
Waite Jesse 909-652-7824 jesse.waite@chaffey.edu
Wang Xiaolong 909-652-7841 xiaolong.wang@chaffey.edu
Yang Iris 909-652-7522 iris.yang@chaffey.edu
Yoo Jane 909-652-7243 jane.yoo@chaffey.edu
Young Gilbert 909-652-7842 gilbert.young@chaffey.edu
Zimmer Joan 909-652-7937 joan.zimmer@chaffey.edu
Zuick Nhan 909-652-7071 nhan.zuick@chaffey.edu




Rev. 8/18/17


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top