Skip to Main Content
 
Chaffey Logo link

 
 




FACULTY ADVISING HOME

ADVISOR BIOS


CONTACT US

Faculty Advising
CAA-302
(909) 652-6971
facultyadvisor@chaffey.edu
FACULTY ADVISING
CO-FACILITATORS


Garrett Kenehan
Garrett.Kenehan@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6488


Wendy Whitney
Wendy.Whitney@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6513

If you don’t see your major or career listed, contact the Chaffey College Career Center or Counseling Department:

Career Center
(909) 652-6511
careercenter@chaffey.edu

Counseling Department
(909) 652-6200
counseling@chaffey.edu

   

Faculty Advising


Faculty Advisors

mamta agarwal
Mamta Agarwal
Chemistry & Pre-Med
CHEM-110
(909) 652-6480
mamta.agarwal@chaffey.edu

Biography
Cynde Balent

Cynde Balent
Art
CAA-343
(909) 652-6106
cynde.balent@chaffey.edu


           
nicole barbari
Nicole Barbari
Psychology
SS-118
(909) 652-6247
nicole.barbari@chaffey.edu

Biography
Baron Brown

Baron Brown
Criminal Justice
CAA-327
(909) 652-6843
baron.brown@chaffey.edu

Biography

           
Maryline Chemama

Maryline Chemama
Chemistry
CHEM-115
(909) 652-6443
maryline.chemama@chaffey.edu

Biography

abel chen
Abel Chen
Business, Pre-Law & Paralegal
BE-134
(909) 652-6847
abel.chen@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
sean connelly
Sean Connelly
English
FNAC-214 (Fontana)
(909) 652-7438
sean.connelly@chaffey.edu

Biography
Sarah Cotton
Sarah Cotton
Biology & Pre- Allied Health
DL-110
(909) 652-6420
sarah.cotton@chaffey.edu

Biography

           
christa el said
Christa El-Said
Theatre & Performing Arts
CAA-346
(909) 652-6286
christa.el-said@chaffey.edu

Biography
Anna Foutz
Anna Foutz
Earth Science & Geology
FNLC-123 (Fontana)
(909) 652-7447
anna.foutz@chaffey.edu

Biography

           
sergio gomez   Sergio Gomez
Sociology
WH-132
(909) 652-6261
sergio.gomez@chaffey.edu

Biography
Candice Hines-Tinsley
Candice Hines-Tinsley
Nutrition & Foods
GYM-122
(909) 652-6307
candice.tinsley@chaffey.edu

Biography
robin ikeda   Robin Ikeda
Biology & Pre-Health
CHMB-220 (Chino)
(909) 652-8012
robin.ikeda@chaffey.edu

Biography
Elaine Martinez

Elaine Martinez
Kinesiology
GYM-124
(909) 652-6318
elaine.martinez@chaffey.edu

Biography

           
Karin Nelson

Karin Nelson
Accounting
BE-132
(909) 652-6853
karin.nelson@chaffey.edu

Biography

laurie pratt
Laurie Pratt
Communication Studies
CHMB-227 (Chino)
(909) 652-8024
laurie.pratt@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
robert price
Robert Price
Criminal Justice
SS-126
(909) 652-6250
robert.price@chaffey.edu

Biography

david rentz
David Rentz
Music
CAA-344
(909) 652-6277
david.rentz@chaffey.edu

Biography
           
 

 

           






Rev. 9/15/17


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top