Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Error processing SSI file
Error processing SSI file
Error processing SSI file
Chaffey Colege Career Technical Education
 
Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Error processing SSI file

Home Community Education Employment Development CalWorks CTE Collaborative

Career Technical Education


Contact Us

Kathy Dutton
Director, Economic Development
909-652-6042
Email

Angie Horton
Administrative Assistant II, Economic Development
909-652-6064
Email


OTHER CTE COLLABORATIVES IN OUR AREA

Barstow Community College
Sandi Thomas
sthomas@barstow.edu

College of the Desert
Avante Simmons
asimmons@collegeofthedesert.edu

Mt. San Jacinto College
Lori Benson
lobenson@msjc.edu

Riverside Community College District
Julie Pehkonen
julie.pehkonen@rcc.edu

San Bernardino Community College District
Wendy Zinn
wzinn@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Victor Valley College
Pat Luther
patricia.luther@vvc.edu


 

Rev. 11/12/14


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top



Error processing SSI file
calculator

Faculty


Karp
Dave Karp
Coordinator
Accounting, Accounting Financial Services, Business, Business and Office Technologies
BE-134
909/652-6846
dave.karp@chaffey.edu

     
dickerson   Carol Dickerson, PhD, CPA
Accounting, Business Ethics
BE-132
909/652-6849
carol.dickerson@chaffey.edu

More Information...
     
collins  

Ted Collins, CPA/ABV, MBA

ted.collins@chaffey.edu


More Information...

     





Rev. 1/8/15


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top