Women's Soccer  
 
Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link
 
 


Women's Soccer Home
Schedule
Rankings
Coaches
Season Stats
Roster
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Contact Us



2014 Season Results

August 27
El Camino (home)
2-0 W

September 3
Antelope Valley (home)
4-0 W

September 5
Santa Barbara (home)
3-1 W

September 9
Orange Coast (away)
3-0 W

September 12
Golden West (away)
1-1 T

September 16
Grossmont (home)
5-0 W

September 19
Mt SAC (home)
1-0 L

September 23
Taft (home)
5-1 W

September 26
Mira Costa (away)
1-0 L

October 1
Cuyamaca (away)
3-0 W

October 10
Victor Valley (home)
9-0 W

October 14
Rio Hondo (home)
1-0 L

October 17
San Bernardino (home)
0-0 T

October 21
Desert (away)
4-0 W

October 24
Cerro Coso (away)
7-0 W

October 28
Victor Valley (away)
6-0 W

October 31
Rio Hondo (away)
1-1 T

November 4
San Bernardino (away)
2-0 L

November 7
Desert (home)
1-0 W

November 11
Cerro Coso (home)
12-0 W

November 12
East LA (home)
2-0 W

November 20
CCCAA Playoffs Play-in
SD Mesa (home)
2-1 W (2OT)

November 22
CCCAA Playoffs Round 1
Santiago Canyon (away)
1-0 L (OT)





2014 Season  Click for Printer Friendly Version

Date Day C Opponent Location Time Results
(click score for game stats)
Overall Record Conference Record
August 27 Wednesday   El Camino Chaffey 2 pm 2-0 W 1-0  
September 3 Wednesday   Antelope Valley Chaffey 2 pm 4-0 W 2-0  
September 5 Friday   Santa Barbara Chaffey 2 pm 3-1 W 3-0  
September 9 Tuesday   Orange Coast Orange Coast 3 pm 3-0 W 4-0  
September 12 Friday   Golden West Golden West 3 pm 1-1 T 4-0-1  
September 16 Tuesday   Grossmont Chaffey 2 pm 5-0 W 5-0-1  
September 19 Friday   Mt SAC Chaffey 2 pm 1-0 L 5-1-1  
September 23 Tuesday   Taft Chaffey 2 pm 5-1 W 6-1-1  
September 26 Friday   Mira Costa Mira Costa 2 pm 1-0 L 6-2-1  
October 1 Wednesday   Cuyamaca Cuyamaca 1 pm 3-0 W 7-2-1  
October 10 Friday * Victor Valley Chaffey 2 pm 9-0 W 8-2-1 1-0
October 14 Tuesday * Rio Hondo Chaffey 2 pm 1-0 L 8-3-1 1-1
October 17 Friday * San Bernardino Chaffey 2 pm 0-0 T 8-3-2 1-1-1
October 21 Tuesday * Desert Desert 2 pm 4-0 W 9-3-2 2-1-1
October 24 Friday * Cerro Coso Cerro Coso 2 pm 7-0 W 10-3-2 3-1-1
October 28 Tuesday * Victor Valley VVC 1 pm 6-0 W 11-3-2 4-1-1
October 31 Friday * Rio Hondo Rio Hondo 1 pm 1-1 T 11-3-3 4-1-2
November 4 Tuesday * San Bernardino SBVC 1 pm 2-0 L 11-4-3 4-2-2
November 7 Friday * Desert Chaffey 1 pm 1-0 W 12-4-3 5-2-2
November 11 Tuesday * Cerro Coso Chaffey 1 pm 12-0 W 13-4-3 6-2-2
November 12 Wednesday   East LA Chaffey 3 pm 2-0 W 14-4-3 7-2-2
November 20 Thursday   Play-in Round vs San Diego Mesa Chaffey 2 pm 2-1 W (2OT) 15-4-3  
November 22 Saturday   Round 1 vs Santiago Canyon Santiago Canyon 2 pm 1-0 L (OT) 15-5-3  
November 25 Tuesday   Round 2 TBA TBA      
November 29 Saturday   Round 3 TBA TBA      
December 5-7 Fri-Sun   State Championships Mt SAC TBA      
* Denotes Foothill Conference game


 


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top