Women's Soccer  
 
Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link
 
 


Women's Soccer Home
Schedule
Rankings
Coaches
Season Stats
Roster
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Contact Us



2016 Season Results

August 30
San Diego City (away)
7-0 W

September 2
LA Valley (home)
2-0 W

September 7
Antelope Valley (home)
3-0 W

September 9
Santa Monica (away)
2-0 W

September 13
Canyons (away)
2-1 W

September 16
Cuyamaca (home)
10-0 W

September 20
Santa Barbara (home)
1-0 W

September 23
LA Pierce (away)
4-0 W

September 27
East LA (home)
6-0 W

September 30
Pasadena (away)
1-0 W

October 4
Mt SAC (home)
1-1 T

October 11
Rio Hondo (away)
1-1 T

October 14
Long Beach (home)
5-0 W

October 18
LA Harbor (away)
6-0 W

October 21
Cerritos (home)
1-0 L

October 25
Compton (away)
2 pm

October 28
East LA (away)
2 pm

November 1
Pasadena (home)
1 pm

November 4
Mt SAC (away)
4 pm

November 8
El Camino (away)
2
pm

November 11
Rio Hondo (home)
1 pm





2016 Season  Click for Printer Friendly Version

Date Day C Opponent Location Time Results
(click score for game stats)
Overall Record Conference Record
August 30 Tuesday   West LA West LA 4 pm 7-0 W 1-0  
September 2 Friday   LA Valley Chaffey 2 pm 2-0 W 2-0
September 7 Wednesday   Antelope Valley Chaffey 2 pm 3-0 W 3-0  
September 9 Friday   Santa Monica Santa Monica 2 pm 2-0 W 4-0  
September 13 Tuesday   Canyons Canyons 5 pm 2-1 W 5-0  
September 16 Friday   Cuyamaca Chaffey 4 pm 10-0 W 6-0  
September 20 Tuesday   Santa Barbara Chaffey 2 pm 1-0 W 7-0  
September 23 Friday   LA Pierce LA Pierce 4 pm 4-0 W 8-0  
September 27 Tuesday * East Los Angeles Chaffey 2 pm 6-0 W 9-0 1-0
September 30 Friday * Pasadena Pasadena 2 pm 1-0 W 10-0 2-0
October 4 Tuesday * Mt SAC Chaffey 2 pm 1-1 T 10-0-1 2-0-1
October 7 Friday   BYE          
October 11 Tuesday * Rio Hondo Rio Hondo 4 pm 1-1 T 10-0-2 2-0-2
October 14 Friday * Long Beach Chaffey 2 pm 5-0 W 11-0-2 2-0-2
October 18 Tuesday * LA Harbor LA Harbor 2 pm 6-0 W 12-0-2 2-0-2
October 21 Friday * Cerritos Chaffey 2 pm 1-0 L 12-1-2 2-0-2
October 25 Tuesday * El Camino Compton Compton 2 pm      
October 28 Friday * East Los Angeles ELAC 2 pm      
November 1 Tuesday * Pasadena Chaffey 1 pm      
November 4 Friday * Mt SAC Mt SAC 4 pm      
November 8 Tuesday * El Camino El Camino 2 pm      
November 11 Friday * Rio Hondo Chaffey 1 pm --    
November 19 Saturday   Round 1 TBA TBA      
November 22 Tuesday   Round 2 TBA TBA      
November 26 Saturday   Round 3 TBA TBA      
December 2-4 Fri-Sun   State Championships TBA TBA      
* Denotes South Coast Conference game


 


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top