Swimming & Diving  
 
Chaffey Logo link

Facebook link Twitter link
 
 


Swim/Dive Home
Schedule
Coaches
Roster
Honored Athletes
Alumni Athletes
Aquatics Center
Contact Us (Men)
Contact Us (Women)



2014 SEASON RESULTS

Feb 7-8
Waterman Pentathlon (Palomar)
1 pm/9 am

February 14
SCC Swimming Pentathlon (East LA)
1 pm

February 15
SCC Diving Pentathlon
(El Camino)
1 pm

February 21-22
MtSAC Invitational
1:30 pm/8:30 am

February 28
Cerritos/ELAC (ELAC)
12:30 pm

March 7-8
Chaffey Invitational (RCC)
1 pm/9 am

March 14
PCC/Long Beach
(Long Beach)
12:30 pm

March 21
El Camino/LATT (home)
12:30 pm

March 28
Rio Hondo/Mt SAC (home)
12:30 pm

April 4-5
Pasadena Invitational
1 pm/9 am

April 11-12
SCC Diving Championships
(El Camino)
12 pm

April 17-19
SCC Championships
(Rio Hondo)
10 am/2:30 pm





2014 Season  Click for Printer Friendly Version

Date Day C Opponent Location Time Results Conference Record
February 7 Friday   Waterman Pentathlon Palomar 1 pm    
February 8 Saturday   Waterman Pentathlon Palomar 9 am W - 1st
M - 4th
 
February 14 Friday * SCC Swimming Pentathlon East LA 1 pm    
February 15 Saturday * SCC Diving Pentathlon El Camino 1 pm    
February 21 Friday   Mt SAC Invitational Mt SAC 1:30 pm    
February 22 Saturday   Mt SAC Invitational Mt SAC 8:30 am    
February 28 Friday * Cerritos, East LA East LA 12:30 pm

W - 154-108 W v Cerritos, W v ELAC

M - 141-139 L v Cerritos

W (2-0)

M (0-1)

March 7 Friday   Chaffey Invitational Riverside 1 pm    
March 8 Saturday   Chaffey Invitational Riverside 9 am    
March 14 Friday * Pasadena, Long Beach Long Beach 12:30 pm

W - 153-109 L v PCC, 159-114 W v Long Beach

M - 166-104 L v Long Beach, 164-76 W v PCC

W (3-1)

M (1-2)

March 21 Friday * El Camino, LA Trade Tech Chaffey 12:30 pm

W - 128-104 W v El Camino, 184-8 W v LATT

M - 140-91 L v El Camino, 154-34 W v LATT

W (5-1)

M (2-3)

March 28 Friday * Rio Hondo, Mt SAC Chaffey 12:30 pm    
April 4 Friday   Pasadena Invitational Pasadena 1 pm    
April 5 Saturday   Pasadena Invitational Pasadena 9 am    
April 11-12 Fri-Sat * SCC Diving Championships El Camino 12 pm    
April 17-19 Thurs-Sat * SCC Championships Rio Hondo 10 am
2:30 pm
   
May 1-3 Thurs-Sat   State Championships East LA 9:30 am
5 pm
   

* Denotes South Coast Conference meet


 


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffeyVIEW |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top