Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Health Sciences Home

ADN Student Achievement Data

ADN Needs Assessment

ADN Program Home

ADN Program Costs

ADN Brochure

ADN Handbook

Military Policy

Application Process and Form

Entrance Criteria

ADN Major Sheet

Faculty

Information Sessions

Clinical Education Locations

Nursing Job Resource

Kappa Sigma Nu

Men In Nursing

News and Events

Scholarship Opportunities

BSN Articulation

LMI


Counseling Department
909/652-6200

If you have not already met with a counselor contact the CTE Counseling Department at (909) 652-6519 to develop an educational plan.

Associates Degree in Nursing Program
(909) 652-6671







Health Sciences


Nursing ADN: Associate Degree in Nursing

Nursing ADN
Associate Degree in Nursing


Nursing Faculty

Rachel Arciniega, MSN, RN
Director
909-652-6674
rachel.arciniega@chaffey.edu

Lisa Doget, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Director
909-652-6691
lisa.doget@chaffey.edu

Sarah Bonomo, MSN, RN, NP-C
909-652-xxxx
sarah.bonomo@chaffey.edu

Sandra Clay, MSN, CNS, RN
909-652-6677
Sandra.clay@chaffey.edu

Marlene Cianchetti, DNP, MSN, M.Ed, RN
909-652-6687
marlene.cianchetti@chaffey.edu

Heather MacDonald, MSN, AGNP, RN
909-652-6692
heather.macdonald@chaffey.edu

Angelica Millan, DNP, RN, FAAN
909-652-6676
angelica.millan@chaffey.edu

Susan Paplanus, MSN, WHNP, RNC
909-652-6682
Susan.paplanus@chaffey.edu

Jennifer Renteria, MSN, RN
909-652-6686
jennifer.renteria@chaffey.edu




Rev. 1/15/19


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top