Staff

Alisha Rosas
Alisha Rosas
Associate Superintendent, Student Services and Strategic Communications
(909) 652-6502
alisha.rosas@chaffey.edu
Dra. Leticia Romo
Dra. Leticia Romo
Director of Student Equity and Engagement
(909) 652-6506
leticia.romo@chaffey.edu
Mark Vidal
Mark Vidal
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
(909) 652-6115
mark.vidal@chaffey.edu
Nilsa Robertson
Nilsa Robertson
Creative Services Administrator
(909) 652-6741
nilsa.robertson@chaffey.edu
Melissa Pinion
Melissa Pinion
Communications Manager
(909) 652-6121
melissa.pinion@chaffey.edu
Heather Nishioka
Heather Nishioka
Community Partnerships & Advancement Manager
(909) 652-6114
Heather.Nishioka@chaffey.edu
Albert Rodriguez
Albert Rodriguez
Panther Care Manager
(909) 652-6507
albert.rodriguez@chaffey.edu
Rachel Galindo
Rachel Galindo
Marketing Support Specialist
(909) 652-6113
rachel.galindo@chaffey.edu
Cherie Ventola
Cherie Ventola
Graphic Artist
(909) 652-6797
cherie.ventola@chaffey.edu
Lauren Ensberg
Lauren Ensberg
Community Relations Specialist
(909) 652-6116
lauren.ensberg@chaffey.edu
Jules Kabangu
Web Developer
(909) 652-6795
webmaster@chaffey.edu
Osmara Torreblanca
Osmara Torreblanca
Outreach Specialist
(909) 652-6127
osmara.torreblanca@chaffey.edu