Chaffey Logo link


Committee Home

Please contact Misty Burruel if you have questions, comments, or updates.

Career Center

Student Success and Support Program Advisory Committee
(formerly known as Matriculation Oversight Committee)

Purpose   To provide oversight for the coordination of the college's Student Success and Support Program plans and its compliance with state-wide regulations.
Scope   The development, implementation, and evaluation of the credit Student Success and Support Program plans. Committee members discuss strategies that will enhance access to Chaffey College and promote and sustain the efforts of students to achieve their educational objectives.
Reports To   Vice President, Student Services
Terms of Office   Members represent the credit matriculation component areas and can be rotated as appropriate.
Chairperson   Amy Nevarez, Dean, Counseling and Matriculation
Members   Jackie Boboye, Cathy Decker, Ricardo Diaz, Kathy Dutton, Jim Fillpot, Lauren Heil, Teresa Hull, Erik Kostiuk (Adjunct), Kathy Lucero, Amy Nevarez, Hien Nguyen (Adjunct), Mary Jane Ross, Diana Sanchez, Sarah Schmidt, Shella Scott (Adjunct), Yubel Svensson, Allison Tripp (Adjunct), Rachel VanVeldhuizen, Jennifer Weathersby, Kendra Woods, Cathy Zmudka
Meeting Day and Time   Committee meets two times per year.
Record Updated Date   6-15-2016

Rev. 6/15/16

General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.

Back to Top