Chaffey Logo link

 
 
Chaffey founded in 1883 Logo Grad Students working in line Superintendent/President Dr. Henry Shannon Female Grad student smiling Female Grad student smiling Graduated students with Panther Mascot



CCSG Home

Constitution and Bylaws

Minutes

Meetings

Upcoming Events

Club Funding

facebook CCSG Facebook

ccsg@chaffey.edu


Student Life




Chaffey College Student Government's Logo

Chaffey College Student Government's (CCSG) purpose is to engage and empower the student body. CCSG strives to create opportunities for student growth, to provide resources for student success, and to advocate for student's rights.


CCSG LEADERSHIP

Nikeenia Williams
Nikeenia Williams
President / Student Trustee
nikeenia.williams@chaffey.edu
Xochitl Escamilla
Xochitl Escamilla
CCSG Vice-President of Administration
xescamilla6987@panther.chaffey.edu
Cherese Russell
Cherese Russell
Director of Finance
crussell4444@panther.chaffey.edu
Armando Hernandez
Armando Hernandez
Director of Communications
ahernandez8057@panther.chaffey.edu
Jessica Miranda
Jessica Miranda
Director of Activities
jmiranda6954@panther.chaffey.edu
Hugo Lopez
Hugo Lopez
CCSG Senator
hlopez4610@panther.chaffey.edu
Alec Lynch
Alec Lynch
CCSG Senator
alynch5753@panther.chaffey.edu
Raymond Gonzales
Raymond Gonzales
CCSG Senator
rgonzales1717@panther.chaffey.edu
Matthew Cobb
Matthew Cobb
CCSG Senator
mcobb0125@panther.chaffey.edu
Icesis Yepiz
Icesis Yepiz
CCSG Senator
Iyepiz3291@panther.chaffey.edu
Monica Mangham
Monica Mangham
CCSG Senator
mmangham7452@panther.chaffey.edu
Lauren Sanders
Lauren Sanders
CCSG Senator
lsanders9411@panther.chaffey.edu
Gabriela Barrera
Gabriela Barrera
CCSG Senator
gbarrera9278@panther.chaffey.edu
Ramona Figueroa
Ramona Figueroa
CCSG Senator
rfigueroa3694@panther.chaffey.edu
Erica Alanizs
Erica Alaniz
CCSG Senator
ealaniz3832@panther.chaffey.edu
Zachary Batista
Zachary Batista
CCSG Senator
zbatista8489@panther.chaffey.edu
Regina Al- Smadi
Regina Al- Smadi
CCSG Senator
ralsmadi3484@panther.chaffey.edu
Angela Ybarra
Angela Ybarra
CCSG Senator
aybarra2765@panther.chaffey.edu


SUPPORT STAFF

Julia Penigar
Julia Penigar
CCSG Program Assistant
Julia.Penigar@chaffey.edu
Office: (909) 652 6593
Julie A. Law
Julie A. Law
CCSG Faculty Advisor
julie.law@chaffey.edu
Chris H. Brunelle
Chris H. Brunelle
Dean of Student Life
chris.brunelle@chaffey.edu
(909) 652-6591



Rev. 11/1/19


General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top