Events

Monday, 04 July, 2022 Jul 4
Wednesday, 06 July, 2022 Jul 6
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 07 July, 2022 Jul 7
Friday, 08 July, 2022 Jul 8
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Friday, 08 July, 2022 Jul 8
Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 Jul 12
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Tuesday, 12 July, 2022 Jul 12
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 13 July, 2022 Jul 13
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Chino Chino Campus
Thursday, 14 July, 2022 Jul 14
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Fontana Fontana Campus
Thursday, 14 July, 2022 Jul 14
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM Online via Zoom
Thursday, 14 July, 2022 Jul 14
Monday, 18 July, 2022 Jul 18
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM EOPS Online
Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 Jul 20
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 Jul 20
Thursday, 21 July, 2022 Jul 21
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM Online via Zoom
Tuesday, 26 July, 2022 Jul 26
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Tuesday, 26 July, 2022 Jul 26
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM Online via Zoom
Wednesday, 27 July, 2022 Jul 27
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Chino Chino Campus
Thursday, 28 July, 2022 Jul 28
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Fontana Fontana Campus
Friday, 29 July, 2022 Jul 29