Events

Monday, 22 March, 2021 Mar 22
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 23 March, 2021 Mar 23
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Rancho Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga Campus
Tuesday, 23 March, 2021 Mar 23
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Tuesday, 23 March, 2021 Mar 23
12:00 PM Center for Culture and Social Justice Online
Tuesday, 23 March, 2021 Mar 23
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM Career Center Online
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 Mar 24
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Fontana Chaffey College Fontana Campus
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 Mar 24
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM Online via Zoom
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 Mar 24
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 Mar 24
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM EOPS Online
Thursday, 25 March, 2021 Mar 25
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM EOPS Online
Thursday, 25 March, 2021 Mar 25
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM Online via Zoom
Friday, 26 March, 2021 Mar 26
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Friday, 26 March, 2021 Mar 26
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Center for Culture and Social Justice Online
Friday, 26 March, 2021 Mar 26
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM Online via Zoom
Tuesday, 30 March, 2021 Mar 30
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM Center for Culture and Social Justice Online
Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 Mar 31
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM Center for Culture and Social Justice Online
Thursday, 01 April, 2021 Apr 1
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Thursday, 01 April, 2021 Apr 1
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM Online via Zoom
Friday, 02 April, 2021 Apr 2
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM EOPS Online
Tuesday, 06 April, 2021 Apr 6
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM EOPS Online
Wednesday, 07 April, 2021 Apr 7
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 07 April, 2021 Apr 7
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM Online via Zoom
Wednesday, 07 April, 2021 Apr 7
12:40 PM - 03:40 PM Transfer Center Online
Wednesday, 07 April, 2021 Apr 7
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM EOPS Online
Thursday, 08 April, 2021 Apr 8
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM Online via Zoom