Chaffey Logo link

 
 



Student Life Welcome


Office

Student Government

Student Handbook and Calendar

Club Information

Club Handbook

Club List



Housing

Literature

Funds


Scholarships
    ASCC/Student Life
   Chaffey College Foundation


For information regarding Student Life Programs, please call 909/652-6590



 
Student Life

Student Organizations 2017 - 2018

Name of Club Club President Club President's Email Club Advisor Club Advisor's Email
Chaffey College Student Government (CCSG) Moises Rosales moises.rosales@chaffey.edu Julie Law julie.law@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College Dungeons and Dragons Club Brian Cabrera bcabrera7295@panther.chaffey.edu Neil Watkins neil.watkins@chaffey.edu
Chaffey College Theatre Club  Cecile Entz  centz2972@panther.chaffey.edu Kelly Ford kelly.ford@chaffey.edu
Chaffey Cyber Security Club Errol White ewhite7265@panther.chaffey.edu David Nimri david.nimri@chaffey.edu
DREAMer's Club  Maria Flores mflores9967@panther.chaffey.edu Neil Watkins neil.watkins@chaffey.edu
Film Makers Club Isaiah Goltara jlopez7040@panther.chaffey.edu Don Schroeder don.schroeder@chaffey.edu
The Lavender coalition  Alexia Settlemyre asettlemyre@panther.chaffey.edu Kimberly George kimberly.george@chaffey.edu
Muslim Student Association Nadine Basma nbasma8489@panther.chaffey.edu Ryan Falcioni ryan.falcioni@chaffey.edu
Philosophy Club  Ashely Margraff amargraff6888@panther.chaffey.edu Daniel Kern Daniel.Kern@chaffey.edu
Pinto Club Rogelio Robles roblesroger32@yahoo.com Jason Schneck jason.schneck@chaffey.edu



8/13/18




General Information | Student Resources | Instructional Programs | Campus Life | Community | Site Index | Home | MyChaffey |

CHAFFEY COLLEGE • 5885 Haven Avenue, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737-3002 • 909/652-6000
Copyright 2014 Chaffey College. All rights reserved. Send technical questions to our Webmaster.


 
Back to Top